Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Department of Health Services

Department of Health Services

Faculty/Staff Directory

 
 

Michelle Angeletti Michelle Angeletti, MSW, PhD

Associate Professor - Health Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7499
E-Mail: mangelet@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 338


Tony Burkett Tony Burkett, MS

Instructor II - Health Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7500
E-Mail: tburkett@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 407


Laura Carlton Laura Carlton, BA

Executive Secretary - Health Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7495
E-Mail: lcarlton@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 436


Charles Daramola, EdD, MBA, CHES

Assistant Professor & Program Director - Community Health
Phone: (239) 590-1851
E-Mail: cdaramola@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 410


Joan Faris Joan Faris, MS, RD

Instructor III - Health Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7501
E-Mail: jfaris@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 327


Joan Glacken Joan Glacken, EdD, MT (ASCP)

Professor, Associate Dean & Interim Chair - Health Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7498
E-Mail: jglacken@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 438D


Jayanta Gupta, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor - Health Sciences
Epidemiology
Phone: (239) 745-4481
E-Mail: jgupta@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 211


Nelson Guzman, DHSc, PA-C

Assistant Professor & Director of Clinical Education - Physician Assistant Studies
Phone: (239) 745-4478
E-Mail: nguzman@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 201B


Robert Hawkes, MSPA, PA-C Robert Hawkes, MSPA, PA-C

Founding Program Director - Physician Assistant Studies
Phone: 239-745-4417
E-Mail: rhawkes@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 201A


Denise Heinemann Denise Heinemann, DrPH, RN

Associate Professor Emerita - Health Sciences
E-Mail: deniseh@fgcu.edu
Office:


Payal Kahar, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor - Community Health
Phone: (239) 745-4482
E-Mail: pkahar@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 211A


Karen Landy Karen Landy, MS

Instructor III - Health Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7463
E-Mail: klandy@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 315


Yong-Taek Min, DBA, MSTM, MA Yong-Taek Min, DBA, MSTM, MA

Assistant Professor & Program Director - Health Sciences
Health Services Administration
Phone: 239-745-4419
E-Mail: ytmin@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 401A


Kristina Mullins, MS, PA-C

Assistant Professor & Academic Director - Physician Assistant Studies
Phone: (239) 745-4314
E-Mail: kmullins@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 207A


Helen Michele Robbins, MMS, PA-C

Assistant Professor - Physician Assistant Studies
Phone: (239) 745-4479
E-Mail: hrobbins@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 207B


Pamela St. Laurent Pamela St. Laurent, EdD, MT(ASCP)

Instructor I - Health Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7452
E-Mail: pstlaure@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 448


Julie Zemplinski Julie Zemplinski, MSH, MS, MT (ASCP)

Instructor III & Program Director - Clinical Laboratory Science
Phone: (239) 590-7453
E-Mail: jhammerl@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 404


Lori Zallie, BA

Executive Secretary - Physician Assistant Studies
Phone: 239-745-4477
E-Mail: lzallie@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 201