skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Acute Care Nurse Practitioner (M.S.N.)

Faculty/Staff Directory

 
 

Anne Nolan Anne Nolan, PhD, RN

Associate Professor & Director, School of Nursing
Phone: (239)590-7513
E-Mail: anolan@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 307


Paula Davis-Huffman, MSN, ARNP, CCRN-CSC

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239)590-7514
E-Mail: phuffman@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 424


Loureen Smart Downes Loureen Smart Downes, PhD, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239)590-7449
E-Mail: ldownes@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 309


Tina Ellis Tina Ellis, MSN, RN, CTN

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239)590-7507
E-Mail: tellis@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 306


Gail Graham, PhD, APRN, NP-C

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239)590-7521
E-Mail: ggraham@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 337


Valerie Hahn Valerie Hahn, MSN, ACNP-BC

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239)590-7523
E-Mail: vhahn@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 420


Anne Harner, RN, MSN

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239)590-1358
E-Mail: aharner@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 427


Lynn Hooker

Executive Secretary - Nursing
Phone: (239)590-7485
E-Mail: lhooker@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb hall 303B


Thomas Lansden Thomas Lansden, MS, CRNA

Instructor I & Interim Program Director - Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: (239)590-7457
E-Mail: tlansden@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 325


Ann Miller, DNP, CRNA

Assistant Professor & Acting Assistant Program Director - Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: (239)590-1380
E-Mail: annmiller@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 339


Elizabeth Murray Elizabeth Murray, PhD, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239)590-7510
E-Mail: emurray@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 410


Marydelle Polk Marydelle Polk, PhD, CNE, FNP-BC

Professor & Director - Primary Health Care Nurse Practitioner Program
Phone: (239)590-7518
E-Mail: mpolk@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 304


Shirley Ruder Shirley Ruder, EdD, RN

Associate Professor & Program Director BSN
Phone: (239)590-7519
E-Mail: sruder@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 313


Tara Ryan, MSN, RN

Visiting Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239)590-4207
E-Mail: tryan@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 442


Jo Stecher Jo Stecher, PhD, RN, CCTC

Assistant Professor & Assistant Program Director - BSN Program
Phone: (239)590-7515
E-Mail: jstecher@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 321


Judith Walters, MSN, RN, PMHCNS-BC

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239)590-7589
E-Mail: jwalters@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 431


Donna Wolf Donna Wolf, MSN, FNP-BC

Instructor II - Nursing
Phone: (239)590-7517
E-Mail: dwolf@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 430