Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Nurse Anesthesia (M.S.N.)

Nurse Anesthesia (M.S.N.)

Faculty/Staff Directory

 
 

Anne Nolan Anne Nolan, PhD, RN

Director & Associate Professor, School of Nursing
E-Mail: anolan@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 307


Paula Davis-Huffman, DNP, ANP-BC, PNP-BC Emeritus CCRN

Assistant Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: phuffman@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 424


Loureen Smart Downes Loureen Smart Downes, PhD, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor & Nurse Practitioner Program Director
E-Mail: ldownes@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 309


Tina Ellis Tina Ellis, MSN, RN, CTN

Instructor I - Nursing
E-Mail: tellis@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 306


Brenda Gaynor, MA

Academic Advisor - Nursing
E-Mail: bgaynor@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 213-F


Gail Graham, PhD, APRN, NP-C

Assistant Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: ggraham@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 337


Valerie Hahn Valerie Hahn, MSN, ACNP-BC

Instructor I - Nursing
E-Mail: vhahn@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 420


Anne Harner, Ed.D., MSN, RN

Assistant Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: aharner@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 427


Lynn Hooker

Executive Secretary - Nursing
E-Mail: lhooker@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb hall 303B


Nickeisha Hutchinson, BA Nickeisha Hutchinson, BA

Laboratory Assistant - Nursing
E-Mail: nhutchinson@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 340-A


Melissa Lynn Melissa Lynn, MSN, RN, CMSRN

Instructor I - Nursing
E-Mail: mlynn@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 443


Ann Miller, DNP, CRNA

Assistant Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: annmiller@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 316


Elizabeth Murray Elizabeth Murray, PhD, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor & Nurse Educator Program Director
E-Mail: emurray@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 322


Shirley Ruder Shirley Ruder, EdD, RN

Edith Potter Deats Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: sruder@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 313


Tammy Sadighi, DNP, ARNP-FNP, MBA

Assistant Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: tsadighi@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 330


Rosann Spiegel, JD, DNAP, CRNA

Assistant Professor and Nurse Anesthesia Program Director
E-Mail: rspiegel@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 323


Jo Stecher Jo Stecher, PhD, RN, CCTC

Assistant Professor & Assistant Program Director - BSN Program - Nursing
E-Mail: jstecher@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 321


Cheryl Swayne, EdD, MN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
E-Mail: chswayne@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 431


Judith Walters, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: jwalters@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 305


Gretchen Warn, BS Gretchen Warn, BS

Graduate Program Assistant - Nursing
E-Mail: gwarn@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 303C


Donna Wolf Donna Wolf, MSN, RN

Instructor II - Nursing
E-Mail: dwolf@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 430


Susan Young, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor - Nursing
E-Mail: syoung@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 442