skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Nursing (B.S.N)

Faculty

 
 

Anne Nolan Anne Nolan, PhD, RN

Associate Professor & Director, School of Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7513
E-Mail: anolan@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 307


Marie Amma, MSN

Visiting Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7514
E-Mail: mamma@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 443


Paula Davis-Huffman, MSN, ARNP, CCRN-CSC

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7514
E-Mail: phuffman@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 424


Loureen Smart Downes Loureen Smart Downes, PhD, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor - Program Director, MSN Program - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7449
E-Mail: ldownes@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 309


Tina Ellis Tina Ellis, MSN, RN, CTN

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7507
E-Mail: tellis@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 306


Gail Graham, PhD, APRN, NP-C

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7521
E-Mail: ggraham@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 337


Valerie Hahn Valerie Hahn, MSN, ACNP-BC

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7523
E-Mail: vhahn@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 420


Anne Harner, RN, MSN

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-1358
E-Mail: aharner@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 427


Lynn Hooker

Executive Secretary - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7485
E-Mail: lhooker@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb hall 303B


Thomas Lansden Thomas Lansden, MS, CRNA

Instructor I - Assistant Program Director, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: (239) 590-7457
E-Mail: tlansden@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 325


Kimberly McEwen, MSN

Visiting Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7620
E-Mail: kmcewen@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 441


Ann Miller, DNP, CRNA

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-1380
E-Mail: annmiller@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 316


Elizabeth Murray Elizabeth Murray, PhD, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7510
E-Mail: emurray@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 322


Shirley Ruder Shirley Ruder, EdD, RN

Associate Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7519
E-Mail: sruder@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 313


Tara Ryan, MSN, RN

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 745-4207
E-Mail: tryan@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 442


Rosann Spiegel, JD, DNAP, CRNA

Assistant Professor and Program Director, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: (239) 590-4298
E-Mail: rspiegel@fgcu.eud
Office: Marieb Hall 323


Jo Stecher Jo Stecher, PhD, RN, CCTC

Assistant Professor & Assistant Program Director - BSN Program
Phone: (239) 590-7515
E-Mail: jstecher@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 321


Judith Walters, MSN, RN, PMHCNS-BC

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7589
E-Mail: jwalters@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 305


Donna Wolf Donna Wolf, MSN, FNP-BC

Instructor II - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7517
E-Mail: dwolf@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 430