skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

The Primary Health Care Nurse Practitioner (M.S.N.)

College of Health Professions and Social Work
Primary Health Care Nurse Practitioner Program (M.S.N.)
Student Resources
Related Links

Faculty

 
 

Anne Nolan Anne Nolan, PhD, RN

Associate Professor & Director, School of Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7513
E-Mail: anolan@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 307


Marie Amma, MSN

Visiting Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7514
E-Mail: mamma@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 443


Paula Davis-Huffman, MSN, ARNP, CCRN-CSC

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7514
E-Mail: phuffman@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 424


Loureen Smart Downes Loureen Smart Downes, PhD, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor - Program Director, MSN Program - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7449
E-Mail: ldownes@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 309


Tina Ellis Tina Ellis, MSN, RN, CTN

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7507
E-Mail: tellis@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 306


Gail Graham, PhD, APRN, NP-C

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7521
E-Mail: ggraham@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 337


Valerie Hahn Valerie Hahn, MSN, ACNP-BC

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7523
E-Mail: vhahn@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 420


Anne Harner, RN, MSN

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-1358
E-Mail: aharner@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 427


Lynn Hooker

Executive Secretary - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7485
E-Mail: lhooker@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb hall 303B


Thomas Lansden Thomas Lansden, MS, CRNA

Instructor I & Interim Program Director - Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: (239) 590-7457
E-Mail: tlansden@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 325


Kimberly McEwen, MSN

Visiting Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7620
E-Mail: kmcewen@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 441


Ann Miller, DNP, CRNA

Assistant Professor & Acting Assistant Program Director - Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: (239) 590-1380
E-Mail: annmiller@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 339


Elizabeth Murray Elizabeth Murray, PhD, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7510
E-Mail: emurray@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 322


Shirley Ruder Shirley Ruder, EdD, RN

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7519
E-Mail: sruder@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 313


Tara Ryan, MSN, RN

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 745-4207
E-Mail: tryan@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 442


Jo Stecher Jo Stecher, PhD, RN, CCTC

Assistant Professor & Assistant Program Director - BSN Program
Phone: (239) 590-7515
E-Mail: jstecher@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 321


Judith Walters, MSN, RN, PMHCNS-BC

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7589
E-Mail: jwalters@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 431


Donna Wolf Donna Wolf, MSN, FNP-BC

Instructor II - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7517
E-Mail: dwolf@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 430