skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

The Primary Health Care Nurse Practitioner (M.S.N.)

College of Health Professions and Social Work
Primary Health Care Nurse Practitioner Program (M.S.N.)
Student Resources
Related Links

Faculty

 
 

Anne Nolan Anne Nolan, PhD, RN

Associate Professor & Director, School of Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7513
E-Mail: anolan@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 307


Paula Davis-Huffman, MSN, ARNP, CCRN-CSC

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7514
E-Mail: phuffman@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 424


Loureen Smart Downes Loureen Smart Downes, PhD, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor - Program Director, MSN Program - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7449
E-Mail: ldownes@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 309


Tina Ellis Tina Ellis, MSN, RN, CTN

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7507
E-Mail: tellis@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 306


Gail Graham, PhD, APRN, NP-C

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7521
E-Mail: ggraham@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 337


Valerie Hahn Valerie Hahn, MSN, ACNP-BC

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7523
E-Mail: vhahn@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 420


Anne Harner, RN, MSN

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-1358
E-Mail: aharner@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 427


Lynn Hooker

Executive Secretary - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7485
E-Mail: lhooker@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb hall 303B


Nickeisha Hutchinson, BA Nickeisha Hutchinson, BA

Laboratory Assistant - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7518
E-Mail: nhutchinson@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 340-A


Thomas Lansden Thomas Lansden, MS, CRNA

Instructor I - Assistant Program Director, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: (239) 590-7457
E-Mail: tlansden@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 325


Melissa Lynn Melissa Lynn, MSN, RN, CMSRN

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7520
E-Mail: mlynn@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 443


Kimberly McEwen, MSN

Instructor I - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7620
E-Mail: kmcewen@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 441


Ann Miller, DNP, CRNA

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-1380
E-Mail: annmiller@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 316


Elizabeth Murray Elizabeth Murray, PhD, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7510
E-Mail: emurray@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 322


Shirley Ruder Shirley Ruder, EdD, RN

Associate Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7519
E-Mail: sruder@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 313


Tammy Sadighi, DNP, ARNP-FNP, MBA

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239) 745-4309
E-Mail: tsadighi@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 330


Rosann Spiegel, JD, DNAP, CRNA

Assistant Professor and Program Director, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: (239) 745-4298
E-Mail: rspiegel@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 323


Jo Stecher Jo Stecher, PhD, RN, CCTC

Assistant Professor & Assistant Program Director - BSN Program
Phone: (239) 590-7515
E-Mail: jstecher@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 321


Judith Walters, MSN, RN, PMHCNS-BC

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7589
E-Mail: jwalters@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 305


Gretchen Warn Gretchen Warn

Graduate Program Assistant - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7505
E-Mail: gwarn@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 303C


Donna Wolf Donna Wolf, MSN, FNP-BC

Instructor II - Nursing
Phone: (239) 590-7517
E-Mail: dwolf@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 430