skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

The Department of Occupational Therapy & Community Health

Join us on Facebook
College of Health Professions and Social Work
The Department of Occupational Therapy & Community Health
Undergraduate Programs
Graduate Programs
Student Resources
International
Related Links

Faculty/Staff Directory

 
 

Linda Martin Linda Martin, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Professor & Program Director & Chair, Occupational Therapy & Community Health
Phone: (239) 590-7556
E-Mail: lmartin@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 412


Lori Andersen Lori Andersen, Ed.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor - Occupational Therapy & Community Health
Phone: (239) 590-7508
E-Mail: landersen@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 417


Charles Daramola, EdD, MBA, CHES

Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator, Community Health
Phone: (239) 590-1851
E-Mail: cdaramola@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 410


Sarah Fabrizi, PhD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor - Occupational Therapy & Community Health
Phone: (239) 590-1854
E-Mail: sfabrizi@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 338


Lynn Jaffe, ScD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor - Occupational Therapy & Community Health
Phone: (239) 745-4315
E-Mail: ljaffe@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 444


Colette Krupp C. Collette Krupp, BSc., OTR/L

Assistant-In - Occupational Therapy & Community Health
Phone: (239) 590-7557
E-Mail: ckrupp@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 449


Karen Mock Karen Mock, M.S., OT/L

Assistant Professor & Academic Coordinator of Fieldwork Education
Phone: (239) 590-7552
E-Mail: kmock@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 409


Edwin Myers, OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor - Occupational Therapy & Community Health
Phone: (239) 590-7551
E-Mail: emyers@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 446


Sue Okron Susan Okon, Ed.D., OTR/L

Assistant Professor - Occupational Therapy & Community Health
Phone: (239) 590-7555
E-Mail: sgregiti@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 405


Wanda Smith Wanda Smith

Office Manager - Occupational Therapy & Community Health
Phone: (239) 590-7550
E-Mail: wsmith@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 413