skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

PT - Athletic Training (B.S.A.T.)

Faculty/Staff Directory

 
 
Chair

Eric Shamus Eric Shamus, PhD, DPT, CSCS

Associate Professor and Chair, Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-1418
E-Mail: eshamus@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 435

Program Director

Jason Craddock Jason Craddock, EdD, ATC, LAT, CSCS

Assistant Professor & Director - Athletic Training Education Program
Phone: (239) 590-7535
E-Mail: jcraddoc@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 415

Faculty

Ahmed Elokda Ahmed Elokda, PhD, PT, FAACVPR

Associate Professor - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-7534
E-Mail: aelokda@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 418


Shawn Felton, EdD, ATC, LAT Shawn Felton, EdD, ATC, LAT

Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-7529
E-Mail: sfelton@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 308


Kelley Henderson. M.Ed., ATC, LAT

Instructor I - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 745-4205
E-Mail: khenderson@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 429


Russell Hogg Russell Hogg, PhD

Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-7553
E-Mail: rhogg@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 334


Verner Swanson, MSPT

Visiting Instructor I - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-7553
E-Mail: vswanson@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 432


Mollie Venglar Mollie Venglar, DSC, MSPT, NCS

Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-7559
E-Mail: mvenglar@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 324

Administrative

Melinda Coffey MeLinda Coffey

Office Manager - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-7530
E-Mail: mcoffey@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 434


Sonnie Straw

Executive Secretary - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 745-4255
E-Mail: sstraw@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 434-B

Adjunct Faculty

Erica Boliek, PA-C ATC

Adjunct
E-Mail:
Office: Department of Physical Therapy and Human Performance


Tony Burkett, MS

Instructor II - Health Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7500
E-Mail: tburkett@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 407


Owen Feeney, DMD

Adjunct
E-Mail:
Office: Department of Physical Therapy and Human Performance


Ireliam Guadalupe, ATC

Adjunct
E-Mail:
Office: Department of Physical Therapy and Human Performance


Alicia Hall, ATC

Adjunct
E-Mail:
Office: Department of Physical Therapy and Human Performance


Merritt Henderson, ATC

Adjunct
E-Mail:
Office: Department of Physical Therapy and Human Performance


Shanna Miranti, PA-C

Adjunct
E-Mail:
Office: Department of Physical Therapy and Human Performance