skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

PT - Athletic Training (B.S.A.T.)

Faculty/Staff Directory

 
 

Eric Shamus Eric Shamus, PhD, DPT, CSCS

Associate Professor and Chair, Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-1418
E-Mail: eshamus@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 435


Stephen Black, DSc, PT, ATC, CSCS

Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-1281
E-Mail: sblack@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 329


Melinda Coffey MeLinda Coffey

Office Manager - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-7530
E-Mail: mcoffey@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 434


Jason Craddock Jason Craddock, EdD, ATC, LAT, CSCS

Assistant Professor & Director - Athletic Training Education Program
Phone: (239) 590-7535
E-Mail: jcraddoc@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 415


Ellen Donald Ellen Donald, MS, PT

Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-7531
E-Mail: ekwill@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 326


Timothy Dornemann, MA, CSCS

Visiting Instructor I - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-1169
E-Mail: tdornemann@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 422


Shawn Felton, EdD, ATC, LAT Shawn Felton, EdD, ATC, LAT

Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-7529
E-Mail: sfelton@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 308


Kelley Henderson. M.Ed., ATC, LAT

Instructor I - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 745-4205
E-Mail: khenderson@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 429


Barbara Hess Barbara Hess, MA

Instructor II - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-7539
E-Mail: bmcaloos@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 320


Russell Hogg Russell Hogg, PhD

Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-7553
E-Mail: rhogg@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 334


Dennis Hunt Dennis Hunt, Ed.D., CSCS

Assistant Professor & Program Director Exercise Science
Phone: (239) 590-7536
E-Mail: dhunt@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 428


Sonnie Straw

Executive Secretary - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-4255
E-Mail: sstraw@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 434-B


Kathleen Swanick Kathleen Swanick, DPT, MS, OCS

Instructor II - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-7538
E-Mail: kswanick@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 311


Vernor Swanson, MSPT

Visiting Instructor I - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-7553
E-Mail: vswanson@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 432


Arie van Duijn Arie van Duijn, EdD, PT, OCS

Associate Professor & Program Director - Physical Therapy
Phone: (239) 590-7537
E-Mail: avanduij@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 421


Jacqueline van Duijn Jacqueline van Duijn, DPT, OCS, DCE

Instructor II & Director of Clinical Education (DCE) - Physical Therapy
Phone: (239) 590-7532
E-Mail: jvanduij@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 411


Mollie Venglar Mollie Venglar, DSC, MSPT, NCS

Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy & Human Performance
Phone: (239) 590-7559
E-Mail: mvenglar@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 324