Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Social Work (BSW)

Social Work (BSW)

Faculty

 
 

Mary Hart, MSW, PhD

Assistant Professor, Chair & MSW Coordinator - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7825
Phone: 239-590-7825
E-Mail: mhart@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 134A


Belinda Bruster, PhD, LCSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7826
E-Mail: bbruster@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 145


Lori D. Carroll Lori D. Carroll, MSW, LCSW

Field Education Coordinator & Instructor I - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7726
E-Mail: lcarroll@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall, 142


Douglas Crews, Ph.D., MSW, MDiv Douglas Crews, Ph.D., MSW, MDiv

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7824
E-Mail: dcrews@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall, 144


Amanda Evans, EdD, MSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7829
E-Mail: aevans@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 137


Thomas Felke, PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor & BSW Program Director- Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7841
E-Mail: tfelke@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 147


Nairruti Jani, PhD, LLM, MSW Nairruti Jani, PhD, LLM, MSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7828
E-Mail: njani@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 143


Lirio Negroni, PhD, MSW, LICSW

Associate Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7497
E-Mail: lnegroni@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 140