skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Social Work (BSW)

Faculty

 
 

Scott Anstadt, PhD, MSW, ACSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7497
E-Mail: sanstadt@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 140


Belinda Bruster, Ph.D., LCSW, ACSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7826
E-Mail: bbruster@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 145


Laura Althouse

Executive Secretary - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7825
E-Mail: lalthouse@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 131A


Lori D. Carroll Lori D. Carroll, MSW, LCSW

Field Education Coordinator & Instructor I - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7726
E-Mail: lcarroll@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall, 142


Nairruti Jani, PhD, LLM, MSW Nairruti Jani, PhD, LLM, MSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7828
E-Mail: njani@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 143


Patricia Coccoma, EdD, LCSW

Associate Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7824
E-Mail: pcoccoma@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 144


Mary Hart, PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor, MSW Director & Chair, Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7839
E-Mail: mhart@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 134


Thomas P. Felke, PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor and BSW Program Director - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7841
E-Mail: tfelke@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 147


Amanda Evans, EdD, MSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7829
E-Mail: aevans@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 137