skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Social Work (BSW)

Faculty

 
 

Scott Anstadt, PhD, MSW, ACSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7497
E-Mail: sanstadt@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 140


Belinda Bruster, PhD, LCSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7826
E-Mail: bbruster@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 145


Lori D. Carroll Lori D. Carroll, MSW, LCSW

Field Education Coordinator & Instructor I - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7726
E-Mail: lcarroll@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall, 142


Amanda Evans, EdD, MSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7829
E-Mail: aevans@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 137


Thomas P. Felke, PhD, BSW

Assistant Professor and BSW Program Director - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7841
E-Mail: tfelke@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 147


Mary Hart, PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor and MSW Program Director - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7825
E-Mail: mhart@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 134


Nairruti Jani, PhD, LLM, MSW Nairruti Jani, PhD, LLM, MSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239) 590-7828
E-Mail: njani@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 143