skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

The Department of Social Work

College of Health Professions and Social Work
The Department of Social Work
Programs
Student Resources
Related Links

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Mary Hart, PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor, MSW Director & Chair, Social Work
Phone: (239)590-7839
E-Mail: mhart@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 134


Laura Althouse

Executive Secretary - Social Work
Phone: (239)590-7825
E-Mail: lalthouse@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 131A


Scott Anstadt, PhD, MSW, ACSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239)590-7497
E-Mail: sanstadt@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 140


Belinda Bruster, Ph.D., LCSW, ACSW

BSW Program Director and Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239)590-7826
E-Mail: bbruster@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 145


Lori D. Carroll, MSW, LCSW

Field Education Coordinator & Instructor I - Social Work
Phone: (239)590-7726
E-Mail: lcarroll@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall, 142


Patricia Coccoma, EdD, LCSW

Associate Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239)590-7824
E-Mail: pcoccoma@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 144


Amanda Evans, EdD, MSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239)590-7829
E-Mail: aevans@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 137


Thomas P. Felke, PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239)590-7841
E-Mail: tfelke@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 147


Nairruti Jani, PhD, LLM, MSW

Assistant Professor - Social Work
Phone: (239)590-7828
E-Mail: njani@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 143