Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
University Marketing and Communications

University Marketing and Communications

Online Publications

 
 
Online Publications


Add A Publication

Vision
Organization: Community Relations and Marketing
Contact: Ken Schexnayder, Assistant Vice President
Email: kschexnayder@fgcu.edu
Phone: (239) 590-1083
Web site: http://www.fgcu.edu/crm/vision.html


CAS Quarterly
Organization: CAS Deans Office
Contact: Nicolette Oster, Executive Secretary
Email: noster@fgcu.edu
Phone: (239) 590-7205
Web site: http://www.fgcu.edu/CAS/newsletters.html


Eagle News Online
Organization: Eagle News (Student Newspaper)
Contact: Andrea McCrary, Editor in Chief
Email: editorinchief@eaglenews.org
Phone: (239) 590-7945
Web site: http://www.eaglenews.org/


On the Wing
Organization: Service Learning
Contact: Lisa Paige, Office Manager
Email: lpaige@fgcu.edu
Phone: (239) 590-7015
Web site: http://www.fgcu.edu/Connect/newsletter.asp


Performance E-Newsletter
Organization: Community Relations and Marketing
Contact: Lillian Pagan, Assistant Director of Community Relations and Marketing
Email: lpagan@fgcu.edu
Phone: (239) 590-1086
Web site: http://www.fgcu.edu/crm/performance.asp


Pinnacle Magazine
Organization: Community Relations and Marketing
Contact: Ken Schexnayder, Assistant Vice President
Email: kschexnayder@fgcu.edu
Phone: (239) 590-1083
Web site: http://www.fgcu.edu/crm/subscribe.asp


SACS Self Study Report
Organization: Planning and Institutional Performance
Contact: Paul Snyder, Associate Provost and Associate Vice President
Email: psnyder@fgcu.edu
Phone: (239) 590-7050
Web site: http://www.fgcu.edu/sacs/Preface.html