skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Coastal Watershed Institute

Join us on Facebook
Coastal Watershed Institute
Projects
Faculty & Staff
Students
Related Links

Coastal Watershed Institute
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd S.
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

Phone: 239-590-7526

E-mail:
Mike Parsons

 

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
 

Aaron Adams

Senior Scientist, Mote Marine Laboratory
E-Mail:
Office: Off campus


Phillip Allman

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7974
E-Mail: pallman@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 121


Megan Andresen Megan Andresen

Executive Assistant, Big Cypress Watershed Restoration Coordination Team
Phone: (239) 590-7174
E-Mail: mandresen@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 107


Richard Bartleson

Research Scientist, Sanibel-Captiva Conservation Foundation Marine Lab
E-Mail:
Office: Off Campus


Brian Bovard Brian Bovard

Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies, and Program Leader for Environmental Studies BA
Phone: (239) 590-7564
E-Mail: bbovard@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 119


Ian Campbell

Chemistry Lab Technician
Phone: (239) 590-7379
E-Mail: icampbell@eagle.fgcu.edu
Office: WH 270


Loren Coen

Graduate Faculty Member, FGCU and College of Charleston
E-Mail: lcoen@fgcu.edu
Office: Off Campus


Edwin Everham Edwin Everham

Professor of Environmental Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7169
E-Mail: eeverham@fgcu.edu
Office: Whitaker 220


David Fugate David Fugate

Associate Professor of Marine Science
Phone: (239) 590-7136
E-Mail: dfugate@fgcu.edu
Office: Whitaker 115


Anne Hartley

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7654
E-Mail: ahartley@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 212


Lesli Haynes

Lab Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7242
E-Mail: lhaynes@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 231


Lacey Heine

Lab Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7265
E-Mail: lheine@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 231


Ai Ning Loh Ai Ning Loh

Associate Professor of Marine Science
Phone: (239) 590-7261
E-Mail: anloh@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 435


Eric Milbrandt

Research Scientist for Sanibel Conservation Foundation Marine Laboratory
E-Mail: emilbran@fgcu.edu
Office: Off Campus


Michael Parsons Michael Parsons

Professor of Marine Science and Director of Coastal Watershed Institute
Phone: (239) 590-7526
E-Mail: mparsons@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 433


Darren Rumbold Darren Rumbold

Professor of Marine Science and Director of the Vester Field Station
Phone: (239) 590-7527
E-Mail: drumbold@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 432


Alex Rybak

Research Scientist/GeoDatabase Manager, Sanivel Captiva Conservation Foundation
E-Mail:
Office: Off Campus


Michael Savarese Michael Savarese

Professor of Marine Science, and Program Leader Environmental Studies MA
Phone: (239) 590-7165
E-Mail: msavares@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 427


Serge Thomas Serge Thomas

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7148
E-Mail: sethomas@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 305


Gregory Tolley Gregory Tolley

Professor of Marine Science, Program Leader Enviornmental Sciences MS, and Chair Department of Marine & Ecological Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7206
E-Mail: gtolley@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 212


Takashi Ueda Takashi Ueda

Associate Professor and Program Leader BS Biotechnology
Phone: (239) 590-7236
E-Mail: tueda@fgcu.edu
Office: Whitaker 253