skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Coastal Watershed Institute

Join us on Facebook
Coastal Watershed Institute
Research
Faculty
Students
Related Links

Coastal Watershed Institute
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd S.
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

Phone: 239-590-7526

E-mail:
Mike Parsons

 

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
 

Michael Parsons Michael Parsons

Professor of Marine Science and Director of Coastal Watershed Institute
Phone: (239) 590-7526
E-Mail: mparsons@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 433


Aaron Adams

Director of Operations
Phone: 321- 674-7758
E-Mail:
Office: Off campus


Phillip Allman

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7974
E-Mail: pallman@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 121


Richard Bartleson

Research Scientist, Sanibel-Captiva Conservation Foundation Marine Lab
E-Mail:
Office: Off Campus


Brian Bovard Brian Bovard

Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies, and Program Leader for Environmental Studies BA
Phone: (239) 590-7564
E-Mail: bbovard@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 119


Loren Coen

Graduate Faculty Member, FGCU
Phone: (239) 470-2236
E-Mail: lcoen1@fau.edu
Office: Off Campus


Edwin Everham Edwin Everham

Professor of Environmental Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7169
E-Mail: eeverham@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 220


David Fugate David Fugate

Associate Professor of Marine Science
Phone: (239) 590-7136
E-Mail: dfugate@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 115


Anne Hartley

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7654
E-Mail: ahartley@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 212


Lesli Haynes

Lab Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7242
E-Mail: lhaynes@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 231


Felix Jose

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1879
E-Mail: fjose@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 428


Eric Milbrandt

Research Scientist for Sanibel Conservation Foundation Marine Laboratory
E-Mail: emilbran@fgcu.edu
Office: Off Campus


Darren Rumbold Darren Rumbold

Professor of Marine Science and Director of the Vester Field Station
Phone: (239) 590-7527
E-Mail: drumbold@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 432


Alex Rybak

Research Scientist/GeoDatabase Manager, Sanivel Captiva Conservation Foundation
E-Mail:
Office: Off Campus


Michael Savarese Michael Savarese

Professor of Marine Science, and Program Leader Environmental Studies MA
Phone: (239) 590-7165
E-Mail: msavares@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 211


Serge Thomas Serge Thomas

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7148
E-Mail: sethomas@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 305


Gregory Tolley Gregory Tolley

Professor of Marine Science, Program Leader Enviornmental Sciences MS, and Chair Department of Marine & Ecological Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7206
E-Mail: gtolley@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 427


Takashi Ueda Takashi Ueda

Associate Professor and Program Leader BS Biotechnology
Phone: (239) 590-7236
E-Mail: tueda@fgcu.edu
Office: Whitaker 253


Toshi Urakawa

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1283
E-Mail: hurakawa@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 434