skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Sport Clubs

Team Directory

 
 
Club Team Contact Email
Archery Britni Foster
bbfoster@eagle.fgcu.edu
Dancing E'Gals Brianna Hovis bvhovis@eagle.fgcu.edu
Equestrian Amanda Pennino equestrian@eagle.fgcu.edu
Fishing Christian Smith ctsmith@eagle.fgcu.edu
Hockey Anthony Yezek
asyezek7079@eagle.fgcu.edu
Lacrosse - Men's Tommy Twyford tltwyfor@eagle.fgcu.edu
Lacrosse - Women's Giana Barese
giana.barese@aol.com
Martial Arts James Adams
jradams8074@eagle.fgcu.edu
Paintball Marielle Matuszak
mamatuszak6897@eagle.fgcu.edu
Powerlifting Jeliena Courville jncourville@eagle.fgcu.edu
Quidditch Maikol Brito mbrito1761@eagle.fgcu.edu
Roller Hockey Tommy Hill tshill@eagle.fgcu.edu
Rugby - Men's Tyler Austin
taaustin@eagle.fgcu.edu
Rugby - Women's Jenn Joyce jjoyce@eagle.fgcu.edu
Sailing Alex Nicol
ajnicol3341@eagle.fgcu.edu
Soccer - Men's Sebastian Otiniano
slotinianohurtad4470@eagle.fgcu.edu
Soccer - Women's Carly Hamilton
cnhamilt@eagle.fgcu.edu
Softball Kayla Miller
krmiller3639@eagle.fgcu.edu
Spear Fishing CJ Duffie cjduffie@eagle.fgcu.edu
Surfing David Oliva
deoliva9647@eagle.fgcu.edu
Swimming Emily Withington ewwithington1333@eagle.fgcu.edu
Tennis Courtney Miles
clmiles5752@eagle.fgcu.edu
Volleyball - Men's Johnny Hilton
jthilton8642@eagle.fgcu.edu
Wakeboarding Rachel Robinson
rmrobins@eagle.fgcu.edu
Water Polo Emily Aron
eearon2965@eagle.fgcu.edu
Winterguard Jordyn Pike jnpike7872@eagle.fgcu.edu
Wrestling Ken Hird
kmhird@eagle.fgcu.edu

 

giana.barese@aol.com