skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Campus Recreation

Advisory Board

 
 

Campus Recreation Advisory Board (CRAB)

The Campus Recreation Advisory Board (the Board) is a recommending body, and as such shall serve in an advisory capacity to the Director and staff of Campus Recreation. It shall serve as a means of communication between the department and program participants and provide a means of input from the Florida Gulf Coast University students and faculty/staff. If you are interested in joining the Board, please download and complete the application.

2012 -2013 CRAB meeting schedule

CAMPUS RECREATION ADVISORY BOARD 2012-2013
Last Name First Name Representing Email
Blood William Staff- Asst.Athletic Director for Facilities wblood@fgcu.edu
Cubillo Juan Student cubillo.juan2010@gmail.com
Edwards Tommy Student tsedward@eagle.fgcu.edu
Fischer Katelyn Student krfische@eagle.fgcu.edu
Folkes Tesharia Student tkfolkes@eagle.fgcu.edu
Livesay Eddie Student ewlivesa@eagle.fgcu. edu
Lopez Claudia Student cclopez@eagle.fgcu.edu
Oxar Hannah-Grace Student hgoxar8839@eagle.fgcu.edu
Platt Dr. Alan Faculty - Asst. Professor - Sports Management arplatt@fgcu.edu
Scott Amy Chair - Training and Development, Career Services ascott@fgcu.edu
Wisnom Dr. Mary Faculty - Professor - Resort and Hospitality Mgt. nwisnom@fgcu.edu

Agendas & Minutes

1/19/12 Agenda | 1/19/12 Minutes

2/21/12 Agenda | 2/21/12 Minutes

3/20/12 Agenda | 3/20/12 Minutes

4/20/12 Agenda | 4/20/12 Minutes

8/31/12 Agenda | 8/31/12 Minutes

9/27/12 Agenda | 9/27/12 Minutes

10/26/12 Agenda | 10/26/12 Minutes

Budget Presentation

11/29/12 Agenda | 11/29/12 Minutes

1/18/13 Agenda | 1/18/13 Minutes

3/15/13 Agenda | 3/15/13 Minutes

4/18/13 Agenda | 4/18/13 Minutes