skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Campus Reservations

Contact Us

 
 
Cohen Center Information Booth
239-590-1091
Campus Reservations Office
Office Suite 145 in the Cohen Center expansion
phone: 239-590-1090  |  rmsched@fgcu.edu  |  fax: 239-590-1145

 

Ruth Rodrigues

Ruth Rodrigues
Director, Campus Reservations & Records Management
rrodrigu@fgcu.edu
239-590-1124
CC 150

 

Eric Balmer

Eric Balmer
Associate Director, Campus Reservations and Records Management
ebalmer@fgcu.edu
239-590-1141
CC 149

 

Emily Augustin

Emily Augustin
Coordinator, Event Planning & Cohen Center
eaugustin@fgcu.edu
239-590-1118
CC 148

 

Teri Bigos

Teri Bigos
Coordinator Campus Conference Programs 
& Records Management Analyst
tbigos@fgcu.edu
239-590-1426
CC 151

 


Chelsea Cicero
Event Scheduler/Planner
ccicero@fgcu.edu
239-745-4353
CC 145

 

Marie-Josée Hébert


Marie-Josée Hébert
Coordinator, Event Planning & Scheduling
mhebert@fgcu.edu
239-590-1238
CC 147

 

 


Susan Lennertz
Event Scheduler/Planner
slennertz@fgcu.edu
239-590-1478
CC 145

 

Kristi Muscat


Kristi Muscat
Event Scheduler/Planner
kmuscat@fgcu.edu
239-590-7673
CC 145

 

 


Oliver Sendall
Coordinator, Event Planning & Compliance
osendall@fgcu.edu
239-590-1139
CC 146