skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Lutgert College of Business

Follow us on Twitter
Lutgert College of Business

AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Directory
Resources For:
LCOB Staff Handbook
Common Resources

LCOB Directory H - M

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Marty Hall, MBA, PGA Internship Coordinator, PGA Golf Management Program (239) 590-7694 Sugden Hall 238 D mhall@fgcu.edu
Kaitlyn Harger, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Economics (239) 590-7345 Lutgert Hall 3307 kharger@fgcu.edu
Diana L. Haytko, Ph.D. Marguerite and Guy Howard Professorship in Business; Professor of Marketing (239) 590-1249 Lutgert Hall 3323 dhaytko@fgcu.edu
Jennifer Hernandez Office Manager, LCOB (239) 590-7308 Lutgert Hall 4302 jhernand@fgcu.edu
Sara Hernandez Executive Assistant to Dean, LCOB (239) 590-7310 Lutgert Hall 4311 shernandez@fgcu.edu
Lorie Hickox Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7827 Lutgert Hall 1303 lhickox@fgcu.edu
Bradley K. Hobbs, Ph.D. BB&T Professor of Free Enterprise; Professor of Economics (239) 590-7162 Lutgert Hall 3366 bhobbs@fgcu.edu
Eugene Hoyt, M.S. Instructor I in Computer Information Systems (239) 590-1192 Lutgert Hall 3364 ehoyt@fgcu.edu
Lan Jiang, Ph.D., CHE, CHIA Assistant Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management 239-745-4296 Sugden Hall 221 ljiang@fgcu.edu
Yabing Jiang, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Information Systems (239) 590-7163 Lutgert Hall 2309 yjiang@fgcu.edu
Elizabeth Johnson, Ph.D., CPA Assistant Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7595 Lutgert Hall 3331 ejohnson@fgcu.edu
David Jones, Ph.D. Executive Professor (239) 590-7597 Lutgert Hall, 3301 dmjones@fgcu.edu
Travis L. Jones. Ph.D. Associate Professor of Finance (239) 590-7167 Lutgert Hall 2305 tljones@fgcu.edu
Carrie Kerekes, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Economics (239) 590-7311 Lutgert Hall, 3358 ckerekes@fgcu.edu
Sandra King Kauanui, Ph.D. Department Chair of Management; Director of the Institute for Entrepreneurship; Professor of Management (239) 590-7433 Lutgert Hall 3339 skauanui@fgcu.edu
Elias T. Kirche, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Operations Management (239) 590-7325 Lutgert Hall 3304 ekirche@fgcu.edu
Trip Knoche Instructor I of Management (239) 590-7089 Lutgert Hall 3336 hknoche@fgcu.edu
Lois Knox Director, Florida Small Business Development Center at FGCU 239-745-3705 Lutgert Hall 2320 lknox@fgcu.edu
Mary A. Krome, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management (239) 590-7383 Lutgert Hall 3313 mkrome@fgcu.edu
Joseph Leah Instructor I of Management (239) 590-1433 Lutgert Hall 3315 jleah@fgcu.edu
LaToya Lee Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7350 Lutgert Hall 1305 llee@fgcu.edu
Scott Lee, Ed.D. Event Management Coordinator and Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7707 Sugden Hall, 217 slee@fgcu.edu
Kenneth M. Lusht, Ph.D. Distinguished Professor of Real Estate (239) 590-7597 Lutgert Hall 3301 klusht@fgcu.edu
Andy MacDiarmid Academic Advisor II (239) 590-7351 Lutgert Hall, 1312 amacdiar@fgcu.edu
Paula Machlin Academic Advisor II (239) 590-7401 Lutgert Hall 1306 pmachlin@fgcu.edu
Jennifer Manegold, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management (239) 590-7385 Lutgert Hall 3337 jmanegold@fgcu.edu
Jennifer McGurk, MBA Internship Coordinator, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-1460 Sugden Hall 213 jenmcgurk@fgcu.edu
Tara M. McKenna, M.S., PGA Director, PGA Golf Management and Instructor (239) 590-7717 Sugden Hall 238 C tmckenna@fgcu.edu
Rosemary Meza Coordinator, Academic Programs (239) 590-7301 Lutgert Hall 2308 rmeza@fgcu.edu
Maya Mirzoeva Business Manager, LCOB (239) 590-7305 Lutgert Hall 4307 mmirzoeva@fgcu.edu