skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Lutgert College of Business

Follow us on Twitter
Lutgert College of Business

AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Directory
Resources For:
LCOB Staff Handbook
Common Resources

LCOB Directory N - S

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Kazuo Nakatani, Ph.D. Professor of Computer Information Systems (239) 590-7364 Lutgert Hall 3353 knakatan@fgcu.edu
Marisa Ouverson Director, Enrollment Management (239) 590-7403 Lutgert Hall, 1307 mouverso@fgcu.edu
Mike Padilla Program Assistant, PGA Golf Management Program (239) 590-7719 Sugden Hall 238E mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Megan Paulin Accountant, LCOB (239) 745-4405 Lutgert Hall 4304 mpaulin@fgcu.edu
Mark Pendergast, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems (239) 590-7361 Lutgert Hall 3328 mpenderg@fgcu.edu
Gizelle Perretti, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Finance (239) 590-7370 Lutgert Hall 3360 gperretti@fgcu.edu
Arianna Pinello, Ph.D., CPA, CIA Assistant Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7303 Lutgert Hall 2304 apinello@fgcu.edu
Raymond Placid, J.D., M.S. in Tax, CPA Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7343 Lutgert Hall 2307 rplacid@fgcu.edu
Allen R. Platt, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management (239) 590-7324 Lutgert Hall 3354 arplatt@fgcu.edu
Collin Ramdeen, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-1298 Sugden Hall 218 cramdeen@fgcu.edu
Craig Randall, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management (239) 590-7724 Lutgert Hall 3329 crandall@fgcu.edu
Monika K. Renard, Ph.D. Professor of Management (239) 590-7386 Lutgert Hall, 3351 mrenard@fgcu.edu
Walter E. Rodriguez, Ph.D. Professor of Computer Information Systems (239) 590-7360 Lutghert Hall, 3350 wrodrigz@fgcu.edu
Daniel Rottig, Ph.D. Associate Professor of International Business and Strategic Management (239) 590-1247 Lutgert Hall 3314 DRottig@fgcu.edu
Arthur J. Rubens, Ph.D. Professor of Management (239) 590-7840 Lutgert Hall 3310 arubens@fgcu.edu
Bryan Schaffer, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management (239) 590-7476 Lutgert Hall 3342 bschaffer@fgcu.edu
Steven Scheff, MBA Instructor II in Finance (239) 590-7315 lutgert Hall 3361 sscheff@fgcu.edu
Shelley Schlenk Senior Secretary, LCOB (239) 590-7327 Lutgert Hall 4305 sschlenk@fgcu.edu
Gerald Schoenfeld, Jr., Ph.D. Associate Professor of Management (239) 590-7388 Lutgert Hal, 3359 gschoenf@fgcu.edu
Amy Scott Internship Coordinator (239) 745-4281 Lutgert Hall 2306 ascott@fgcu.edu
Gerald Segal, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Management (239) 590-7389 Lutgert Hall 3363 gsegal@fgcu.edu
Lisa Snook Senior Secretary, Economics / Finance Department (239) 745-4250 Lutgert Hall 3343 lsnook@fgcu.edu
Suzanne Specht, MBA Assistant Director and Certified Business Analyst for the SBDC (239) 745-3704 Lutgert Hall 2321 sspecht@fgcu.edu
Rajesh Srivastava, Ph.D. Department Chair of Information Systems / Operations Management; Professor of Operations Management (239) 590-7372 Lutgert Hall 3355 rsrivast@fgcu.edu
Mushfiq Swaleheen, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Economics (239) 590-7331 Lutgert Hall, 3306 mswalehe@fgcu.edu
Carol Sweeney Instructor I of Economics (239) 590-7316 Lutgert Hall 3309 csweeney@fgcu.edu