skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Directory
Resources For:
LCOB Staff Handbook
Common Resources

LCOB Directory N - S

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Kazuo Nakatani, Ph.D. Professor of Computer Information Systems (239) 590-7364 Lutgert Hall 3353 knakatan@fgcu.edu
Marisa Ouverson Director, Enrollment Management (239) 590-7403 Lutgert Hall, 1307 mouverso@fgcu.edu
Mark Pendergast, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems (239) 590-7361 Lutgert Hall 3328 mpenderg@fgcu.edu
Gizelle Perretti, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Finance (239) 590-7370 Lutgert Hall 3360 gperretti@fgcu.edu
Arianna Pinello, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7303 Lutgert Hall 2304 apinello@fgcu.edu
Raymond Placid, J.D., M.S. in Tax Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7343 Lutgert Hall, 3321 rplacid@fgcu.edu
Allen R. Platt, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management (239) 590-7324 Lutgert Hall 3354 arplatt@fgcu.edu
Collin Ramdeen, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-1298 Sugden Hall 218 cramdeen@fgcu.edu
Craig Randall, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management (239) 590-7724 Lutgert Hall 3337 crandall@fgcu.edu
Dan Regelski Director of the Small Business Development Center (SBDC) (239) 745-3705 Lutgert Hall 2320 dregelsk@fgcu.edu
Monika K. Renard, Ph.D. Professor of Management (239) 590-7386 Lutgert Hall, 3351 mrenard@fgcu.edu
Walter E. Rodriguez, Ph.D. Professor of Computer Information Systems (239) 590-7360 Lutghert Hall, 3350 wrodrigz@fgcu.edu
Hudson Rogers, DBA Dean, Lutgert College of Business (239) 590-7329 Lutgert Hall 4312 hrogers@fgcu.edu
Daniel Rottig, Ph.D. Associate Professor of International Business and Strategic Management (239) 590-1247 Lutgert Hall 3314 DRottig@fgcu.edu
Arthur J. Rubens, Ph.D. Professor of Management (239) 590-7840 Lutgert Hall 3310 arubens@fgcu.edu
Steven Scheff, MBA Instructor II in Finance (239) 590-7315 lutgert Hall 3361 sscheff@fgcu.edu
Gerald Schoenfeld, Jr., Ph.D. Director of the Institute for Advances in Human Resources and Associate Professor of Management (239) 590-7388 Lutgert Hal, 3359 gschoenf@fgcu.edu
Amy Scott Internship Coordinator (239) 745-4281 Lutgert Hall 2306 ascott@fgcu.edu
Gerald Segal, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Management (239) 590-7389 Lutgert Hall 3363 gsegal@fgcu.edu
Deborah Smith Senior Secretary (239) 745-4249 Lutgert Hall 3324 debsmith@fgcu.edu
Scott Smith Academic Advisor, Resort & Hospitality Management (239) 590-7827 Lutgert Hall 1303 sssmith@fgcu.edu
Lisa Snook Senior Secretary (239) 745-4250 Lutgert Hall 3343 lsnook@fgcu.edu
Suzanne Specht, MBA Assistant Director and Certified Business Analyst for the SBDC (239) 745-3704 Lutgert Hall 2321 sspecht@fgcu.edu
Rajesh Srivastava, Ph.D. Department Chair of Information Systems / Operations Management; Professor of Operations Management; Department Chair of Marketing (239) 590-7372 Lutgert Hall 3355 rsrivast@fgcu.edu
Laurie St-Amour Senior Secretary, Student Advising (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1300 lstamour@fgcu.edu
Dean B. Stansel, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Economics (239) 590-7420 Lutgert Hall, 3362 dstansel@fgcu.edu
Mushfiq Swaleheen, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Economics (239) 590-7331 Lutgert Hall, 3306 mswalehe@fgcu.edu