Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

LCOB Directory N - S

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Kazuo Nakatani, Ph.D. Professor of Computer Information Systems (239) 590-7364 Lutgert Hall 3353 knakatan@fgcu.edu
Patrick Newman, Ph.D. Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics (239) 590-7420 Lutgert Hall 3307 ptnewman@fgcu.edu
Marisa Ouverson Director, Enrollment Management (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1307 mouverso@fgcu.edu
Mike Padilla Office Manager, PGA Golf Management Program (239) 590-7719 Sugden Hall 238E mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Iris Perez Office Manager, Florida Small Business Institute (239) 590-3712 Lutgert Hall 2312 iperez@fgcu.edu
Gizelle Perretti, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Finance (239) 590-7370 Lutgert Hall 3360 gperretti@fgcu.edu
Arianna Pinello, Ph.D., CPA, CIA Associate Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7303 Lutgert Hall 2304 apinello@fgcu.edu
Raymond Placid Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7343 Lutgert Hall 2307 rplacid@fgcu.edu
Collin Ramdeen, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-1298 Sugden Hall 218 cramdeen@fgcu.edu
Craig Randall, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management (239) 590-7724 Lutgert Hall 3329 crandall@fgcu.edu
Monika K. Renard, Ph.D. Professor of Management (239) 590-7386 Lutgert Hall 3351 mrenard@fgcu.edu
Amy Ridgway Program Coordinator, Institute for Entrepreneurship (239) 590-7324 Lutgert Hall 3328 aridgway@fgcu.edu
Walter E. Rodriguez, Ph.D., P.E. Professor of Computer Information Systems; Director, Institute for Technological Innovation (239) 590-7360 Lutgert Hall 3350 wrodrigz@fgcu.edu
Daniel Rottig, Ph.D. Associate Professor of International Business and Strategic Management (239) 590-1247 Lutgert Hall 3314 DRottig@fgcu.edu
Arthur J. Rubens, Ph.D. Professor of Management (239) 590-7840 Lutgert Hall 3310 arubens@fgcu.edu
Bryan Schaffer, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management (239) 590-7476 Lutgert Hall 3342 bschaffer@fgcu.edu
Steven Scheff, MBA Instructor II in Finance (239) 590-7315 lutgert Hall 3361 sscheff@fgcu.edu
Shelley Schlenk Senior Secretary, LCOB (239) 590-7327 Lutgert Hall 4305 sschlenk@fgcu.edu
Gerald Schoenfeld, Jr., Ph.D. Associate Professor of Management (239) 590-7388 Lutgert Hall 3359 gschoenf@fgcu.edu
Amy Scott Internship Coordinator (239) 745-4281 Lutgert Hall 2306 ascott@fgcu.edu
Gerald Segal, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Management (239) 590-7389 Lutgert Hall 3363 gsegal@fgcu.edu
John Shannon Visiting Economic Analyst (239) 590-1430 Lutgert Hall 4308 jmshannon@fgcu.edu
Lisa Snook Senior Secretary, Economics / Finance Department (239) 745-4250 Lutgert Hall 3362 lsnook@fgcu.edu
Suzanne Specht, MBA Assistant Director and Certified Business Analyst for the SBDC (239) 745-3704 Lutgert Hall 2321 sspecht@fgcu.edu
Rajesh Srivastava, Ph.D. Department Chair of Information Systems / Operations Management; Professor of Operations Management (239) 590-7372 Lutgert Hall 3355 rsrivast@fgcu.edu
Mushfiq Swaleheen, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Economics (239) 590-7331 Lutgert Hall 3306 mswalehe@fgcu.edu
Carol Sweeney Instructor I of Economics (239) 590-7316 Lutgert Hall 3354 csweeney@fgcu.edu