Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

Follow us on Twitter
Lutgert College of Business

AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Directory
Resources For:
LCOB Staff Handbook
Common Resources

LCOB Directory T - Z

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Marcia Taylor, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7692 Sugden Hall 216 mhtaylor@fgcu.edu
Arthur Tomasino, Ph. D. Visiting Assistant Professor, Information Systems (239) 745-3709 Lutgert Hall 2318 atomasino@fgcu.edu
Robert Totterdale, D.Sc. Assistant Professor, Information Systems (239) 590-7362 Lutgert Hall 3344 rtotterdale@fgcu.edu
Gina A. Tran, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Marketing (239) 590-7328 Lutgert Hall 3347 gtran@fgcu.edu
Randall Upchurch, Ph.D. Director, Resort and Hospitality Management Program (239) 590-7318 Sugden Hall 206C rupchurch@fgcu.edu
Adrian Valencia, Ph.D., CPA Assistant Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7344 Lutgert Hall 3348 avalencia@fgcu.edu
Stuart Van Auken, Ph.D. Alico Chair in Market Analysis and Development, Eminent Scholar (239) 590-7382 Lutgert Hall, 3308 svanauke@fgcu.edu
Santiago Vidaurri Office Manager, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7742 Sugden Hall 206D svidaurri@fgcu.edu
Ara G. Volkan, Ph.D., CPA Eminent Scholar and Moorings Park Chair in Managerial Accounting (239) 590-7380 Lutgert Hall 3316 avolkan@fgcu.edu
H. Shelton Weeks Department Chair of Economics & Finance; Lucas Professor of Real Estate (239) 590-7373 Lutgert Hall 3345 sweeks@fgcu.edu
Ludmilla G. Wells, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Marketing (239) 590-7363 Lutgert Hall, 3300 lwells@fgcu.edu
Kelly Werder Visiting Instructor, Resort and Hospitality Management 239-745-4294 Sugden Hall 219 kwerder@fgcu.edu
Tracy Wermelskirchen Senior Secretary, Marketing Department (239) 745-4460 Lutgert Hall 3324 twermelskirchen@fgcu.edu
Christopher Westley, Ph.D. Director of the Regional Economic Research Institute; Professor of Economics (239) 590-7090 Lutgert Hall 3340 cwestley@fgcu.edu
Kay Wingert Executive Secretary, Management Department (239) 590-7381 Lutgert Hall, 3338 kwingert@fgcu.edu
Mary Wisnom, Ph.D. Spa Management Coordinator and Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7854 Sugden Hall 214 mwisnom@fgcu.edu
Christine Wright-Isak, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Marketing (239) 590-7346 Lutgert Hall, 3319 cwright@fgcu.edu
Judy Wynekoop, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Graduate Programs and Accreditation, LCOB (239) 590-7387 Lutgert Hall 4310 jwynekoo@fgcu.edu
Hulya (Julie) Yazici, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Operations Management (239) 590-7335 Lutgert Hall, 3317 hyazici@fgcu.edu
Fan Zhao, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems (239) 590-7326 Lutgert Hall, 3357 fzhao@fgcu.edu