skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Directory
Resources For:
LCOB Staff Handbook
Common Resources

LCOB Directory T - Z

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Marcia Taylor, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7692 Sugden Hall 216 mhtaylor@fgcu.edu
Robert Totterdale, D.Sc. Assistant Professor, Information Systems (239) 590-7362 Lutgert Hall 3344 rtotterdale@fgcu.edu
Linda Ueltschy Visiting Instructor I (239) 590-7476 Lutgert Hall 3336 lueltschy@fgcu.edu
Adrian Valencia, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7344 Lutgert Hall 3340 avalencia@fgcu.edu
Stuart Van Auken, Ph.D. Alico Chair in Market Analysis and Development, Eminent Scholar (239) 590-7382 Lutgert Hall, 3308 svanauke@fgcu.edu
Santiago Vidaurri Executive Secretary, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7742 Sugden Hall 206D svidaurri@fgcu.edu
Ara G. Volkan, Ph.D. Eminent Scholar in Accounting (239) 590-7380 Lutgert Hall 3316 avolkan@fgcu.edu
Karen Volpe Senior Secretary (239) 590-7300 Lutgert Hall 2300 kvolpe@fgcu.edu
H. Shelton Weeks Department Chair of Economics & Finance; Lucas Professor of Real Estate (239) 590-7373 Lutgert Hall 3345 sweeks@fgcu.edu
Ludmilla G. Wells, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Marketing (239) 590-7363 Lutgert Hall, 3300 lwells@fgcu.edu
Nikolai G. Wenzel, Ph.D. Visiting Assistant Professor, Economics (239) 590-7345 Lutgert Hall 3348 nwenzel@fgcu.edu
Kelly Werder Visiting Instructor, Resort and Hospitality Management 239-745-4294 Sugden Hall 219 kwerder@fgcu.edu
Kay Wingert Senior Secretary (239) 590-7381 Lutgert Hall, 3338 kwingert@fgcu.edu
Mary Wisnom, Ph.D. Spa Management Coordinator and Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7854 Sugden Hall 214 mwisnom@fgcu.edu
Gail Wright, D.B.A. Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7595 Lutgert Hall 3309 gwright@fgcu.edu
Christine Wright-Isak, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Marketing (239) 590-7346 Lutgert Hall, 3319 cwright@fgcu.edu
Judy Wynekoop, Ph.D. Associate Dean, LCOB and Interim Director, Resort & Hospitality Management (239) 590-7387 Lutgert Hall 4310, Sugden Hall 206C jwynekoo@fgcu.edu
Hulya (Julie) Yazici, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Operations Management (239) 590-7335 Lutgert Hall, 3317 hyazici@fgcu.edu
Fan Zhao, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems (239) 590-7326 Lutgert Hall, 3357 fzhao@fgcu.edu