skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Directory
Resources For:
LCOB Staff Handbook
Common Resources

Management Department Faculty

 
 

Sandra King Kauanui, Ph.D. Sandra King Kauanui, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Management; Director of the Institute for Entrepreneurship; Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7433
E-Mail: skauanui@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3339


Darlene Andert, Ed.D. Darlene Andert, Ed.D.

Instructor II in Management
Phone: (239) 590-7322
E-Mail: dandert@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3349


Eric Arseneau, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7402
E-Mail: earseneau@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3341


Trip Knoche

Instructor I of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7089
E-Mail: hknoche@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3336


Mary A. Krome, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7383
E-Mail: mkrome@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3313


Joseph Leah

Instructor I of Management
Phone: (239) 590-1433
E-Mail: jleah@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3327


Jennifer Manegold, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7385
E-Mail: jmanegold@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3337


Allen R. Platt, Ph.D. Allen R. Platt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7324
E-Mail: arplatt@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3354


Craig Randall, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7724
E-Mail: crandall@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3337


Monika  K. Renard, Ph.D. Monika K. Renard, Ph.D.

Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7386
E-Mail: mrenard@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3351


Daniel Rottig, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of International Business and Strategic Management
Phone: (239) 590-1247
E-Mail: DRottig@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3314


Arthur J. Rubens, Ph.D. Arthur J. Rubens, Ph.D.

Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7840
E-Mail: arubens@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3310


Bryan Schaffer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7476
E-Mail: bschaffer@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3342


Gerald Schoenfeld, Jr., Ph.D. Gerald Schoenfeld, Jr., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7388
E-Mail: gschoenf@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hal, 3359


Gerald Segal,  Ph.D. Gerald Segal, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7389
E-Mail: gsegal@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3363