skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Accounting (B.S.)

Accounting Department Faculty

 
 

Ara G. Volkan, Ph.D. Ara G. Volkan, Ph.D.

Eminent Scholar and Moorings Park Chair in Managerial Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7380
E-Mail: avolkan@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3316


Daniel Acheampong, MAcc

Instructor I in Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7371
E-Mail: dacheampong@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3309


Tanya Benford, Ph.D., CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7342
E-Mail: tbenford@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3347


Deanna O. Burgess, Ph.D. Deanna O. Burgess, Ph.D

Associate Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7341
E-Mail: dburgess@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3330


H. Wayne Cecil, Ph.D. H. Wayne Cecil, Ph.D.

Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7307
E-Mail: hwcecil@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3315


Jacqueline R. Conrecode Jacqueline R. Conrecode, MBA, M.S.

Instructor III in Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7340
E-Mail: jconreco@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hal, 3333


Daniel Fernandez Daniel Fernandez, J.D.

Assistant Professor of Business Law
Phone: (239) 590-1248
E-Mail: dfernandez@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3346


Arianna Pinello, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7303
E-Mail: apinello@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2304


Raymond Placid Raymond Placid, J.D., M.S. in Tax

Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7343
E-Mail: rplacid@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3321


Adrian Valencia, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7344
E-Mail: avalencia@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3340


Gail Wright Gail Wright, D.B.A.

Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7595
E-Mail: gwright@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3309