skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Accounting and Taxation (M.S.)

Accounting Department Faculty

 
 

Arianna Pinello, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7303
E-Mail: apinello@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2304


Ara G. Volkan, Ph.D. Ara G. Volkan, Ph.D.

Eminent Scholar in Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7380
E-Mail: avolkan@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3316


Daniel Acheampong, MAcc

Instructor I in Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7371
E-Mail: dacheampong@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3309


Tanya Benford, Ph.D., CPA

Department Chair of Accounting and Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7342
E-Mail: tbenford@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3347


Deanna O. Burgess, Ph.D. Deanna O. Burgess, Ph.D

Associate Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7341
E-Mail: dburgess@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3330


H. Wayne Cecil, Ph.D. H. Wayne Cecil, Ph.D.

Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7307
E-Mail: hwcecil@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3315


Jacqueline R. Conrecode Jacqueline R. Conrecode, MBA, M.S.

Instructor II in Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7340
E-Mail: jconreco@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hal, 3333


Daniel Fernandez Daniel Fernandez, J.D.

Assistant Professor of Business Law
Phone: (239) 590-1248
E-Mail: dfernandez@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3346


Raymond Placid Raymond Placid, J.D., M.S. in Tax

Associate Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7343
E-Mail: rplacid@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3321


Adrian Valencia, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7344
E-Mail: avalencia@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3340


Gail Wright Gail Wright, D.B.A.

Professor of Accounting
Phone: (239) 590-7595
E-Mail: gwright@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3309