Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

Follow us on Twitter
Lutgert College of Business

AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Directory
Resources For:
LCOB Staff Handbook
Common Resources

Advising Staff

 
 

Marisa Ouverson Marisa Ouverson

Director, Enrollment Management
Phone: (239) 590-7403
E-Mail: mouverso@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 1307


Bruce Battey

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7594
E-Mail: bbattey@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 1307


Vicki Brody

Executive Secretary, Office of Student Affairs
Phone: (239) 590-7302
E-Mail: vbrody@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 1300


Crystal Coleman

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-1885
E-Mail: ccoleman@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 1308


Jeannine Gamble-Francis

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7309
E-Mail: jgamble-francis@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 1304


Lorie Hickox

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7827
E-Mail: lhickox@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 1303


LaToya Lee

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7350
E-Mail: llee@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 1305


Andy MacDiarmid Andy MacDiarmid

Academic Advisor II
Phone: (239) 590-7351
E-Mail: amacdiar@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 1312


Paula Machlin Paula Machlin

Academic Advisor II
Phone: (239) 590-7401
E-Mail: pmachlin@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 1306


Rosemary Meza

Coordinator, Academic Programs
Phone: (239) 590-7301
E-Mail: rmeza@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2308


Amy Scott

Internship Coordinator
Phone: (239) 745-4281
E-Mail: ascott@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2306