Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

Dean's Office

 
 

Tracy Wermelskirchen

Accountant
Phone: (239) 745-4405
E-Mail: twermelskirchen@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4306


Robert Beatty, DBA

Dean, Lutgert College of Business
Phone: (239) 590-7300
E-Mail: rbeatty@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4312


Vivek Bhargava, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Faculty & Administration, LCOB; Interim Chair of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7319
E-Mail: vbhargava@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4309


Judy Wynekoop, Ph.D. Judy Wynekoop, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Graduate Programs and Accreditation, LCOB
Phone: (239) 590-7387
E-Mail: jwynekoo@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4310


Jennifer Hernandez Jennifer Hernandez

Office Manager, LCOB
Phone: (239) 590-7308
E-Mail: jhernand@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4302


Sara Hernandez

Executive Assistant to Dean, LCOB
Phone: (239) 590-7310
E-Mail: shernandez@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4311


Maya Mirzoeva

Business Manager, LCOB
Phone: (239) 590-7305
E-Mail: mmirzoeva@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4307


Shelley Schlenk

Senior Secretary, LCOB
Phone: (239) 590-7327
E-Mail: sschlenk@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4305