Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

Directors & Department Chairs

 
 

Khaled Aboulnasr, Ph.D. Khaled Aboulnasr, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Marketing and Associate Professor of Marketing
Phone: (239) 590-7598
E-Mail: kaboulna@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3345


Tanya Benford, Ph.D., CPA

Department Chair of Accounting and Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7342
E-Mail: tbenford@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3327


Sandra King Kauanui, Ph.D. Sandra Kauanui, Ph.D.

Director of the Institute for Entrepreneurship; Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7433
E-Mail: skauanui@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3339


Lois Knox

Director, Florida Small Business Development Center at FGCU
Phone: (239) 745-3705
E-Mail: lknox@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2320


Tara M. McKenna Tara M. McKenna, M.S., PGA

Director, PGA Golf Management and Instructor
Phone: (239) 590-7717
E-Mail: tmckenna@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 238 C


Marisa Ouverson Marisa Ouverson

Director, Enrollment Management
Phone: (239) 590-7302
E-Mail: mouverso@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 1307


Walter E. Rodriguez, Ph.D. Walter E. Rodriguez, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor of Computer Information Systems; Director, Institute for Technological Innovation
Phone: (239) 590-7360
E-Mail: wrodrigz@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3350


Mathew Sheep, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Management and Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7322
E-Mail: msheep@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3308


Rajesh Srivastava, Ph.D. Rajesh Srivastava, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Information Systems / Operations Management; Professor of Operations Management
Phone: (239) 590-7372
E-Mail: rsrivast@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3355


Randall Upchurch, Ph.D.

Director, Resort and Hospitality Management Program
Phone: (239) 590-7318
E-Mail: rupchurch@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 206C


H. Shelton Weeks H. Shelton Weeks

Department Chair of Economics & Finance; Lucas Professor of Real Estate
Phone: (239) 590-7373
E-Mail: sweeks@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3366


Christopher Westley, Ph.D.

Director of the Regional Economic Research Institute; Professor of Economics
Phone: (239) 590-7090
E-Mail: cwestley@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3316