Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

Follow us on Twitter
Lutgert College of Business

AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Directory
Resources For:
LCOB Staff Handbook
Common Resources

Directors & Department Chairs

 
 

Khaled Aboulnasr, Ph.D. Khaled Aboulnasr, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Marketing and Associate Professor of Marketing
Phone: (239) 590-7598
E-Mail: kaboulna@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3352


Tanya Benford, Ph.D., CPA

Department Chair of Accounting and Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7342
E-Mail: tbenford@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3327


Vivek Bhargava, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Faculty & Administration, LCOB; Interim Chair of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7319
E-Mail: vbhargava@fgcu.edu
Office: LH 4309


Sandra King Kauanui, Ph.D. Sandra King Kauanui, Ph.D.

Director of the Institute for Entrepreneurship; Professor of Management
Phone: (239) 590-7433
E-Mail: skauanui@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3339


Lois Knox

Director, Florida Small Business Development Center at FGCU
Phone: 239-745-3705
E-Mail: lknox@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2320


Tara M. McKenna Tara M. McKenna, M.S., PGA

Director, PGA Golf Management and Instructor
Phone: (239) 590-7717
E-Mail: tmckenna@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 238 C


Marisa Ouverson Marisa Ouverson

Director, Enrollment Management
Phone: (239) 590-7403
E-Mail: mouverso@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 1307


Rajesh Srivastava, Ph.D. Rajesh Srivastava, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Information Systems / Operations Management; Professor of Operations Management
Phone: (239) 590-7372
E-Mail: rsrivast@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3355


Randall Upchurch, Ph.D.

Director, Resort and Hospitality Management Program
Phone: (239) 590-7318
E-Mail: rupchurch@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 206C


H. Shelton Weeks H. Shelton Weeks

Department Chair of Economics & Finance; Lucas Professor of Real Estate
Phone: (239) 590-7373
E-Mail: sweeks@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3345


Christopher Westley, Ph.D.

Director of the Regional Economic Research Institute; Professor of Economics
Phone: (239) 590-7090
E-Mail: cwestley@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3340