Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

LCOB Directory A - G

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Khaled Aboulnasr, Ph.D. Department Chair of Marketing and Associate Professor of Marketing (239) 590-7598 Lutgert Hall 3345
Daniel Acheampong, MAcc, CPA Instructor I in Accounting (239) 590-7371 Lutgert Hall 3302
George Alexakis, Ed.D. Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7493 Sugden Hall 215
Tim Allen, Ph.D., CCIM Alico Chair of Finance, Eminent Scholar (239) 590-7321 Lutgert Hall 2301
Eric Arseneau, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management (239) 590-7402 Lutgert Hall 3341
Bruce Battey Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1307
Robert Beatty, DBA Dean, Lutgert College of Business (239) 590-7300 Lutgert Hall 4312
Tanya Benford, Ph.D., CPA Department Chair of Accounting and Associate Professor (239) 590-7342 Lutgert Hall 3327
Vivek Bhargava, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Faculty & Administration, LCOB (239) 590-7319 Lutgert Hall 4309
Amelia Biehl, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Economics (239) 590-7420 Lutgert Hall 2303
Roy Boggs, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus (239) 945-0350
Jim Breitbach Technical Support Staff (239) 590-7489
Rebecca Brey Ececutive Secretary, Institute for Entrepreneurship (239) 745-4488
Sherie Brezina, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7710 Sugden Hall 222
Vicki Brody Executive Secretary, Office of Student Affairs (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1300
Deanna O. Burgess, Ph.D Associate Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7341 Lutgert Hall 3330
F. Mark Case, Ph.D. Instructor I in Marketing (239) 590-7320 Lutgert Hall 3303
H. Wayne Cecil, Ph.D. Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7307 Lutgert Hall 3312
Crystal Coleman Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1308
David A. Collier, Ph.D. Alico Chair of Operations Management, Eminent Scholar (239) 590-7348 Lutgert Hall 3332
Jacqueline R. Conrecode, MBA, M.S., CPA Instructor III in Accounting (239) 590-7340 Lutgert Hall 3333
Carolyn Costley, Ph.D. Visiting Associate Professor of Marketing (239) 590-1379
Katarina Danks Marketing Coordinator, Institute for Entrepreneurship
Sigrid Davidson Executive Secretary, Accounting Department (239) 590-7314 Lutgert Hall 3324
Eric Dent, Ph.D. Eminent Scholar and Uncommon Friends Endowed Chair Professor in Ethics (239) 590-7162 Lutgert Hall 3340
Daniel Fernandez, J.D. Associate Professor of Business Law (239) 590-1248 Lutgert Hall 3346
James Fraser Chef / Instructor I, Resort & Hospitality Management (239) 590-1357 Sugden Hall 220
Steven Fraser, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Finance (239) 590-7336 Lutgert Hall 3365
Maryann Frosell Senior Secretary, Information Systems / Operations Management Department (239) 745-4249 Lutgert Hall 3324
Jeannine Gamble-Francis Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1304
Joe Groch, M.S., PGA Instructor I and Player Development Coordinator, PGA Golf Management Program (239) 590-1439 Sugden Hall 238B