skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Directory
Resources For:
LCOB Staff Handbook
Common Resources

LCOB Directory A - G

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Khaled Aboulnasr, Ph.D. Department Chair of Marketing and Associate Professor of Marketing (239) 590-7598 Lutgert Hall 3352 kaboulna@fgcu.edu
Daniel Acheampong, MAcc Instructor I in Accounting (239) 590-7371 Lutgert Hall 3309 dacheampong@fgcu.edu
George Alexakis, Ed.D. Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7493 Sugden Hall 215 galexaki@fgcu.edu
Tim Allen, Ph.D., CCIM Alico Chair and Eminent Scholar of Finance (239) 590-7321 Lutgert Hall 2303 timallen@fgcu.edu
Darlene Andert, Ed.D. Instructor II in Management (239) 590-7322 Lutgert Hall 3349 dandert@fgcu.edu
Bruce Battey Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7594 Lutgert Hall 1307 bbattey@fgcu.edu
Robert Beatty, DBA Dean, Lutgert College of Business (239) 590-7300 Lutgert Hall 4312 rbeatty@fgcu.edu
Patricia Bell Visiting Instructor, Management (239) 590-7316 Lutgert Hall 2307 pbell@fgcu.edu
Tanya Benford, Ph.D., CPA Department Chair of Accounting and Associate Professor (239) 590-7342 Lutgert Hall 3347 tbenford@fgcu.edu
William L. Berndt, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty, PGA Golf Management Program Contact Mike Padilla at (239) 590-7719 mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Mike Blosser, M.S., PGA Adjunct Faculty, PGA Golf Management Program Contact Mike Padilla at (239) 590-7719 mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Roy Boggs, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus (239) 945-0350 rboggs@fgcu.edu
Jim Breitbach Technical Support Staff (239) 590-7489 jbreitba@fgcu.edu
Sherie Brezina, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7710 Sugden Hall 222 sbrezina@fgcu.edu
Vicki Brody Senior Secretary, Office of Student Affairs (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1300
Deanna O. Burgess, Ph.D Associate Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7341 Lutgert Hall, 3330 dburgess@fgcu.edu
Jim Butler, MBA, PGA Adjunct Faculty, PGA Golf Management Program Contact Mike Padilla at (239) 590-7719 mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Mark Cangiano, MBA, PGA Adjunct Faculty, PGA Golf Management Program Contact Mike Padilla at (239) 590-7719 mpadilla@fgcu.edu
F. Mark Case, Ph.D. Instructor I in Marketing (239) 590-7320 Lutgert Hall 3303 mcase@fgcu.edu
H. Wayne Cecil, Ph.D. Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7307 Lutgert Hall 3315 hwcecil@fgcu.edu
Ron Coccari, Ph.D. Visiting Instructor of Economics (239) 590-1885 Lutgert Hall 2308 rcoccari@fgcu.edu
Crystal Coleman Academic Advisor I (239) 590-1885 Lutgert Hall 1308 ccoleman@fgcu.edu
David A. Collier, Ph.D. Alico Chair of Operations Management, Eminent Scholar (239) 590-7348 Lutgert Hall 3332 dcollier@fgcu.edu
Jacqueline R. Conrecode, MBA, M.S. Instructor III in Accounting (239) 590-7340 Lutgert Hal, 3333 jconreco@fgcu.edu
Sigrid Davidson Executive Secretary (239) 590-7314 Lutgert Hall 3324 sdavidso@fgcu.edu
Stephen Drew, Ph.D. Professor of Business Strategy (239) 590-7328 Lutgert Hall 3327 sdrew@fgcu.edu
Julia East, D.M. Director, Center for Leadership and Innovation (239) 590-1430 Lutgert Hall 4308 jeast@fgcu.edu
Daniel Fernandez, J.D. Assistant Professor of Business Law (239) 590-1248 Lutgert Hall 3346 dfernandez@fgcu.edu
Charles Fornaciari, Ph.D. Uncommon Friends Chair in Ethics and Professor of Management (239) 590-7384 Lutgert Hall, 3331 cfornaci@fgcu.edu
James Fraser Visiting Chef / Instructor I, Resort & Hospitality Management (239) 590-1357 Sugden Hall 220 jfraser@fgcu.edu
Steven Fraser, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Finance (239) 590-7336 Lutgert Hall, 3365 sfraser@fgcu.edu
Maryann Frosell Senior Secretary, IS/OM and Marketing Departments 745-4249 Lutgert Hall 3324 mfrosell@fgcu.edu
Jeannine Gamble-Francis Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7309 Lutgert Hall 1304 jgamble-francis@fgcu.edu
Dan Gawronski, PGA Adjunct Faculty, PGA Golf Management Program Contact Mike Padilla at (239) 590-7719 mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Joe Groch, PGA Instructor I and Player Development Coordinator, PGA Golf Management Program (239) 590-1439 Sugden Hall 238B jgroch@fgcu.edu