skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Lutgert College of Business

Follow us on Twitter
Lutgert College of Business

AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Directory
Resources For:
LCOB Staff Handbook
Common Resources

LCOB Directory A - G

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Khaled Aboulnasr, Ph.D. Department Chair of Marketing and Associate Professor of Marketing (239) 590-7598 Lutgert Hall 3352 kaboulna@fgcu.edu
Daniel Acheampong, MAcc, CPA Instructor I in Accounting (239) 590-7371 Lutgert Hall 3309 dacheampong@fgcu.edu
George Alexakis, Ed.D. Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7493 Sugden Hall 215 galexaki@fgcu.edu
Tim Allen, Ph.D., CCIM Alico Chair and Eminent Scholar of Finance (239) 590-7321 Lutgert Hall 2303 timallen@fgcu.edu
Darlene Andert, Ed.D. Instructor II in Management (239) 590-7322 Lutgert Hall 3349 dandert@fgcu.edu
Eric Arseneau, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management (239) 590-7402 Lutgert Hall 3341 earseneau@fgcu.edu
Bruce Battey Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7594 Lutgert Hall 1307 bbattey@fgcu.edu
Robert Beatty, DBA Dean, Lutgert College of Business (239) 590-7300 Lutgert Hall 4312 rbeatty@fgcu.edu
Tanya Benford, Ph.D., CPA Department Chair of Accounting and Associate Professor (239) 590-7342 Lutgert Hall 3327 tbenford@fgcu.edu
Vivek Bhargava, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Faculty & Administration, LCOB (239) 590-7319 LH 4309 vbhargava@fgcu.edu
Roy Boggs, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus (239) 945-0350 rboggs@fgcu.edu
Jim Breitbach Technical Support Staff (239) 590-7489 jbreitba@fgcu.edu
Sherie Brezina, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management (239) 590-7710 Sugden Hall 222 sbrezina@fgcu.edu
Vicki Brody Executive Secretary, Office of Student Affairs (239) 590-7302 Lutgert Hall 1300 vbrody@fgcu.edu
Deanna O. Burgess, Ph.D Associate Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7341 Lutgert Hall, 3330 dburgess@fgcu.edu
F. Mark Case, Ph.D. Instructor I in Marketing (239) 590-7320 Lutgert Hall 3303 mcase@fgcu.edu
H. Wayne Cecil, Ph.D. Professor of Accounting (239) 590-7307 Lutgert Hall 3312 hwcecil@fgcu.edu
Crystal Coleman Academic Advisor I (239) 590-1885 Lutgert Hall 1308 ccoleman@fgcu.edu
David A. Collier, Ph.D. Alico Chair of Operations Management, Eminent Scholar (239) 590-7348 Lutgert Hall 3332 dcollier@fgcu.edu
Jacqueline R. Conrecode, MBA, M.S., CPA Instructor III in Accounting (239) 590-7340 Lutgert Hal, 3333 jconreco@fgcu.edu
Sigrid Davidson Executive Secretary, Accounting Department (239) 590-7314 Lutgert Hall 3324 sdavidso@fgcu.edu
Daniel Fernandez, J.D. Associate Professor of Business Law (239) 590-1248 Lutgert Hall 3346 dfernandez@fgcu.edu
James Fraser Chef / Instructor I, Resort & Hospitality Management (239) 590-1357 Sugden Hall 220 jfraser@fgcu.edu
Steven Fraser, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Finance (239) 590-7336 Lutgert Hall, 3365 sfraser@fgcu.edu
Maryann Frosell Senior Secretary, IS/OM and Marketing Departments 745-4249 Lutgert Hall 3324 mfrosell@fgcu.edu
Jeannine Gamble-Francis Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7309 Lutgert Hall 1304 jgamble-francis@fgcu.edu
Joe Groch, M.S., PGA Instructor I and Player Development Coordinator, PGA Golf Management Program (239) 590-1439 Sugden Hall 238B jgroch@fgcu.edu