Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

Follow us on Twitter
Lutgert College of Business

AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Directory
Resources For:
LCOB Staff Handbook
Common Resources

Economics & Finance Department Faculty

 
 

H. Shelton Weeks H. Shelton Weeks

Department Chair of Economics & Finance; Lucas Professor of Real Estate
Phone: (239) 590-7373
E-Mail: sweeks@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3345


Tim Allen, Ph.D., CCIM

Alico Chair and Eminent Scholar of Finance
Phone: (239) 590-7321
E-Mail: timallen@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2303


Amelia Biehl, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone: (239) 590-7420
E-Mail: abiehl@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2303


Steven Fraser, Ph. D. Steven Fraser, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance
Phone: (239) 590-7336
E-Mail: sfraser@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3365


Kaitlyn Harger, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone: (239) 590-7345
E-Mail: kharger@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3307


David Jones David Jones, Ph.D.

Executive Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7597
E-Mail: dmjones@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3301


Travis L. Jones. Ph.D. Travis L. Jones. Ph.D.

Professor of Finance
Phone: (239) 590-7167
E-Mail: tljones@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2305


Carrie Kerekes Carrie Kerekes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics
Phone: (239) 590-7311
E-Mail: ckerekes@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3358


Kenneth M. Lusht, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Real Estate
Phone: (239) 590-7597
E-Mail: klusht@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3301


Gizelle Perretti, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance
Phone: (239) 590-7370
E-Mail: gperretti@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3360


Steven Scheff Steven Scheff, MBA

Instructor II in Finance
Phone: (239) 590-7315
E-Mail: sscheff@fgcu.edu
Office: lutgert Hall 3361


John Shannon

Visiting Economic Analyst
Phone: (239) 590-1430
E-Mail: jmshannon@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4308


Mushfiq Swaleheen, Ph.D. Mushfiq Swaleheen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics
Phone: (239) 590-7331
E-Mail: mswalehe@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3306


Carol Sweeney

Instructor I of Economics
Phone: (239) 590-7316
E-Mail: csweeney@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3309


Christopher Westley, Ph.D.

Director of the Regional Economic Research Institute; Professor of Economics
Phone: (239) 590-7090
E-Mail: cwestley@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3340