skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Directory
Resources For:
LCOB Staff Handbook
Common Resources

Contact Information

 
 

For More Information

For information and eligibility, contact:

  • Undergraduate Students:

    Ms. Paula Machlin
    Academic Advisor
    Phone: 239-590-7401
    Email: pmachlin@fgcu.edu

    or

    Ms. Crystal Thomsen
    Academic Advisor
    Phone: 239-590-7350
    Email: cthomsen@fgcu.edu

     

  • Graduate Students:
    Mr. Andy MacDiarmid
    Academic Advisor II
    Phone: 239-590-7351
    EMail: amacdiar@fgcu.edu

back to Internship Home Page

 


 

Internship Opportunities

FGCU Career Development Services (CDS) has additional information on jobs and internship opportunities.

Career Development Services
  Mr. Reid Lennertz, Director
239-590-7960 or rlennert@fgcu.edu

For information on Academic Internships in your area of interest, contact the appropriate department below.

Accounting: Dr. Deanna Burgess
  239-590-7341 or dburgess@fgcu.edu.

 

Computer Information Systems:
Dr. Mark Pendergast
  239-590-7361 or mpenderg@fgcu.edu.

 

Economics: Dr. Carrie Kerekes
  239-590-7311 or ckerekes@fgcu.edu

 

Finance: Dr. Travis Jones
  239-590-7167 or tljones@fgcu.edu

 

Management: Dr. Sandra King Kauanui
  239-590-7433 or skauanui@fgcu.edu

 

Marketing: Dr. Mark Case
   239-590-7320 or mcase@fgcu.edu

 

Back to Top