skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Information Systems (M.S.)

Information Systems & Operations Management Department Faculty

 
 

Diana Fandel

Visiting Instructor I, Operations Management
Phone: (239)590-7300
E-Mail: dfandel@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3301


Lina Bouayad

Visiting Instructor I
Phone: (239)590-7090
E-Mail: lbouayad@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3307


Roy Boggs, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Phone: (239) 945-0350
E-Mail: rboggs@fgcu.edu
Office:


Yabing Jiang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Information Systems
Phone: (239)590-7163
E-Mail: yjiang@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 2309


Rajesh Srivastava, Ph.D. Rajesh Srivastava, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Information Systems / Operations Management; Professor of Operations Management; Department Chair of Marketing
Phone: (239)590-7372
E-Mail: rsrivast@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3355


Eugene Hoyt, M.S.

Instructor I in Computer Information Systems
Phone: (239)590-1192
E-Mail: ehoyt@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3364


Elias T. Kirche, Ph.D. Elias T. Kirche, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Operations Management
Phone: (239)590-7325
E-Mail: ekirche@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3304


Kazuo Nakatani, Ph.D. Kazuo Nakatani, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems
Phone: (239)590-7364
E-Mail: knakatan@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3353


Mark Pendergast, Ph.D. Mark Pendergast, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems
Phone: (239)590-7361
E-Mail: mpenderg@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3328


Walter E. Rodriguez, Ph.D. Walter E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Professor of Computer Information Systems
Phone: (239)590-7360
E-Mail: wrodrigz@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutghert Hall, 3350


Robert Totterdale, D.Sc.

Assistant Professor, Information Systems
Phone: (239)590-7362
E-Mail: rtotterdale@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3344


Hulya (Julie) Yazici, Ph.D. Hulya (Julie) Yazici, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Operations Management
Phone: (239)590-7335
E-Mail: hyazici@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3317


Fan Zhao, Ph.D. Fan Zhao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
Phone: (239)590-7326
E-Mail: fzhao@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3357