Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Marketing B.S.

Marketing B.S.

Marketing Department Faculty

 
 

Khaled Aboulnasr, Ph.D. Khaled Aboulnasr, Ph.D.

Department Chair of Marketing and Associate Professor of Marketing
Phone: (239) 590-7598
E-Mail: kaboulna@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3352


F. Mark Case, Ph.D.

Instructor I in Marketing
Phone: (239) 590-7320
E-Mail: mcase@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3303


Diana L. Haytko, Ph.D.

Marguerite and Guy Howard Professorship in Business; Associate Professor of Marketing
Phone: (239) 590-1249
E-Mail: dhaytko@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3323


Gina A. Tran, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Phone: (239) 590-7328
E-Mail: gtran@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 3347


Stuart Van Auken, Ph.D. Stuart Van Auken, Ph.D.

Alico Chair in Market Analysis and Development, Eminent Scholar
Phone: (239) 590-7382
E-Mail: svanauke@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3308


Ludmilla G. Wells, Ph.D. Ludmilla G. Wells, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing
Phone: (239) 590-7363
E-Mail: lwells@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3300


Christine Wright-Isak, Ph.D. Christine Wright-Isak, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Phone: (239) 590-7346
E-Mail: cwright@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall, 3319