Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Resort & Hospitality Management (B.S.)

Resort & Hospitality Management (B.S.)

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Randall Upchurch, Ph.D.

Director, Resort and Hospitality Management Program
Phone: (239) 590-7318
E-Mail: rupchurch@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 206C


George Alexakis, Ed.D.

Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7493
E-Mail: galexaki@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 215


Sherie Brezina, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7710
E-Mail: sbrezina@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 222


James Fraser

Chef / Instructor I, Resort & Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-1357
E-Mail: jfraser@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 220


Jeannine Gamble-Francis

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7309
E-Mail: jgamble-francis@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 1304


Lan Jiang, Ph.D., CHE, CHIA

Assistant Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: 239-745-4296
E-Mail: ljiang@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 221


Scott Lee, Ed.D.

Event Management Coordinator and Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7707
E-Mail: slee@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall, 217


Jennifer McGurk, MBA

Internship Coordinator, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-1460
E-Mail: jenmcgurk@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 213


Collin Ramdeen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-1298
E-Mail: cramdeen@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 218


Marcia Taylor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7692
E-Mail: mhtaylor@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 216


Santiago Vidaurri

Office Manager, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7742
E-Mail: svidaurri@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 206D


Kelly Werder

Visiting Instructor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: 239-745-4294
E-Mail: kwerder@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 219


Mary Wisnom Mary Wisnom, Ph.D.

Spa Management Coordinator and Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7854
E-Mail: mwisnom@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 214