skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Directory
Resources For:
LCOB Staff Handbook
Common Resources

School of Resort and Hospitality Managment

 
 

PGA Golf Management


Tara M. McKenna Tara M. McKenna, M.S., PGA

Director, PGA Golf Management and Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7717
E-Mail: tmckenna@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 238 C


Marty Hall Marty Hall, MBA, PGA

Internship Coordinator, PGA Golf Management Program
Phone: (239) 590-7694
E-Mail: mhall@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 238 D


Mike Padilla

Program Assistant, PGA Golf Management Program
Phone: (239) 590-7719
E-Mail: mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 238E


Joe Groch, PGA

Instructor I and Player Development Coordinator, PGA Golf Management Program
Phone: (239) 590-1439
E-Mail: jgroch@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 238B


William L. Berndt, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, PGA Golf Management Program
Phone: Contact Mike Padilla at (239) 590-7719
E-Mail: mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Office:


Mike Blosser, M.S., PGA

Adjunct Faculty, PGA Golf Management Program
Phone: Contact Mike Padilla at (239) 590-7719
E-Mail: mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Office:


Jim Butler, MBA, PGA

Adjunct Faculty, PGA Golf Management Program
Phone: Contact Mike Padilla at (239) 590-7719
E-Mail: mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Office:


Mark Cangiano, MBA, PGA

Adjunct Faculty, PGA Golf Management Program
Phone: Contact Mike Padilla at (239) 590-7719
E-Mail: mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Office:


Dan Gawronski, PGA

Adjunct Faculty, PGA Golf Management Program
Phone: Contact Mike Padilla at (239) 590-7719
E-Mail: mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Office:


Tracy Moffatt

Adjunct Faculty, PGA Golf Management Program
Phone: Contact Mike Padilla at (239) 590-7719
E-Mail: mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Office:


Patrick Montana, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, PGA Golf Management Program
Phone: Contact Mike Padilla at (239) 590-7719
E-Mail: mpadilla@fgcu.edu
Office:

Resort and Hospitality Management


Judy Wynekoop, Ph.D. Judy Wynekoop, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, LCOB and Interim Director, Resort & Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7387
E-Mail: jwynekoo@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 4310, Sugden Hall 206C


George Alexakis, Ed.D.

Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7493
E-Mail: galexaki@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 215


Sherie Brezina, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7710
E-Mail: sbrezina@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 222


James Fraser

Visiting Chef / Instructor I, Resort & Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-1357
E-Mail: jfraser@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 220


Lan Jiang, Ph.D., CHE, CHIA

Assistant Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: 239-745-4296
E-Mail: ljiang@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 221


Scott Lee, Ed.D.

Event Management Coordinator and Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7707
E-Mail: slee@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall, 217


Jennifer McGurk

Internship Coordinator, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-1460
E-Mail: jenjordan@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 213


Collin Ramdeen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-1298
E-Mail: cramdeen@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 218


Scott Smith

Academic Advisor, Resort & Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7827
E-Mail: sssmith@fgcu.edu
Office: Lutgert Hall 1303


Marcia Taylor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7692
E-Mail: mhtaylor@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 216


Santiago Vidaurri

Executive Secretary, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7742
E-Mail: svidaurri@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 206D


Kelly Werder

Visiting Instructor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: 239-745-4294
E-Mail: kwerder@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 219


Mary Wisnom Mary Wisnom, Ph.D.

Spa Management Coordinator and Professor, Resort and Hospitality Management
Phone: (239) 590-7854
E-Mail: mwisnom@fgcu.edu
Office: Sugden Hall 214