skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Colloquium

Join us on Facebook Read our Blog
Colloquium
Related Links

Contact Information
Office of Undergraduate Studies
Edwards 214
(239) 745-4210
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

Patty Krupp
Colloquium Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7488
Email: pkrupp@fgcu.edu

 

 

Semester Schedule and Faculty Contacts

 
 

Summer 2015

CRN

Day/Time

Location

Instructor

Contacts

50017 Virtual  Virtual Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497 

50168

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-11:25am
Griffin Hall - 201

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-1497

50169

Tuesday/Thursday

3:00pm-6:25pm

AB7 - 115 Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

50170

Tuesday/Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall - 111

Dr. Nairruti Jani

njani@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7828

50171

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Whitaker Hall - 131

 

Dr. Nathan Hensley

nhensley@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

50172

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Merwin Hall - 231

Dr. Brian Bovard

bbovard@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7564

50173

Tuesday/Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall - 218

Andrew Wilkinson

awilkinson@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7393

50174

Tuesday/Thursday

3:00pm-6:25pm

Whitaker Hall - 131

Dr. Nathan Hensley

nhensley@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

50175

Tuesday/Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall - 115

Dr. Deeb Kitchen

dkitchen@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7424

50176

Tuesday/Thursday

3:00pm-6:25pm

Merwin Hall - 228

Dr. Gerry Segal

gsegal@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7389

50177

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

9:30am-11:50am

Whitaker Hall - 131

Dr. Nora Demers

ndemers@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7808

50178

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

12:00pm-2:20pm

Merwin Hall - 231

Neil Wilkinson

nwilkinson@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7255

50179

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

3:30pm-5:50pm

Merwin Hall - 115

Dr. Shelby Gilbert

sgilbert@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7811

50180

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Merwin Hall - 111

Dr. Diane Bondehagen

dbondeha@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7590

50181

Tuesday/Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall - 111

Mary Voytek

mvoytek@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7241

50182

Tuesday/Thursday

3:00pm-6:25pm

Merwin Hall - 102

Elizabeth Weatherford

eweatherford@fgcu.edu

 

50183

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

9:30am-11:50am

Merwin Hall - 116

Dr. Rick Coughlin

 rcoughli@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7177

50184

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

9:30am-11:50am

Merwin Hall - 121

Sheryl Terepka

sterepka@fgcu.edu

 

50185

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

12:00pm-2:20pm

Merwin Hall - 121

Lisa Headen

 lheaden@fgcu.edu

 

50186

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

3:30pm-5:50pm

Merwin Hall  - 111

Sheryl Terepka

sterepka@fgcu.edu

 

50187

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Whitaker Hall - 131

Alessia Leathers

aleathers@fgcu.edu

 

50188

 

Tuesday/Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall - 228

Jeff Talbott

jtalbott@fgcu.edu

 

50189

Tuesday

8:00am-12:25pm

Reed Hall - 236

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4293

50190

Wednesday

12:45pm-5:10pm

AB7 - 115

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4293

50191

Thursday

8:00am-12:25pm

Merwin Hall-125 Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

50192

Tuesday

12:45pm-5:10pm

Merwin Hall - 219

Kristin Manjerovic

kmanjerovic@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7808

50193

Monday

8:00am-12:25pm

AB7 - 116

Ashley Pittman

apittman@fgcu.edu

 

50194

Tuesday

5:30pm-9:55pm

Merwin Hall - 125

Dr. Jia Liang

 jliang@fgcu.edu

 

50195

 

Wednesday

5:30pm-9:55pm

Merwin Hall - 102 Dr. Peter Ndiangui

pndiangui@fgcu.edu

50196

Tuesday

8:00am-12:25pm

Merwin Hall - 125 Roger Clark

rclark@fgcu.edu

 

50197

Thursday

12:45pm-5:10pm

AB7 - 116 Don Murray

dmurray@fgcu.edu