Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Colloquium

Colloquium

Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Read our Blog Browse our photos on Flickr
Colloquium
Related Links

Contact Information
Office of Undergraduate Studies
Edwards 214
(239) 745-4210
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

Patty Krupp
Colloquium Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7488
Email: pkrupp@fgcu.edu

 

 

Semester Schedule and Faculty Contacts

 
 

Summer 2017 

CRN

Day/Time

Location

Instructor

Contacts

Part of Term

50238

Monday,Wednesday,Friday

9:30am-11:45am

Griffin Hall 172

 

Alessia Leathers

aleathers@fgcu.edu

 

Summer A (6 weeks)

50271

Virtual

Virtual 

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

Summer C (10 weeks)
50241

Tuesday, Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Merwin Hall 116 Jennifer Macbeth 

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

Summer A (6 weeks)

50242

Tuesday

3:00pm-9:45pm

Merwin Hall 111

Steven Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

Summer A (6 weeks)
50243

Tuesday, Thursday 

8:00am-2:45pm

Whitaker Hall 131

Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292

Summer A (6 weeks)

50244

Thursday 

8:00am-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 111

Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292

Summer A (6 weeks)
50245

Tuesday, Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall 116

Andrew Wilkinson

awilkins@fgcu,edu

(239) 590-7393

Summer A (6 weeks)
50246

Tuesday, Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall 115

Frank Gable 

fgable@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1558

Summer A (6 weeks)
50247

Tuesday, Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Meriwn Hall 112 Deeb Kitchen

dkitchen@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7424

Summer A (6 weeks)
50248

Tuesday

8:00am-2:45pm 

Kleist Education Center

102 

Diane Bondehagen 

dbondeha@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7590

Summer A (6 weeks)
50249

Thursday 

3:00pm-9:45pm

Merwin Hall 111 Steven Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

Summer A (6 weeks)
50250

Monday

8:00am-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 121 Jessica Evers

jevers@fgcu.edu

Summer B (6 weeks)
50251

Monday

8:00am-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 107 Jan-Martijn Meij

jmeij@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1884

Summer B (6 weeks)
50252

Wednesday

8:00am-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 102 Peter Ndiangui pndiangui@fgcu.edu Summer B (6 weeks)
50253

Friday

8:00am-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 102 Nairruti Jani

njani@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7828

Summer B (6 weeks)
50255

Tuesday, Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Merwin Hall 103 Jaffar Ali Shahul Hameed

jashahulhameed@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1470

Summer B (6 weeks)
50256

Tuesday, Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall 115 Ashley Thomson athomson@fgcu.edu Summer B (6 weeks)
50261

Monday

8:00am-12:25pm

Merwin Hall 111 Jessica Phillips 

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

Summer C (10 weeks)
50262 Tuesday

8:00am-12:25pm

Merwin Hall 111  Jessica Phillips 

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

Summer C (10 weeks)
50263

Monday

5:30pm-9:55pm 

Merwin Hall 111  Donald Murray dmurray@fgcu.edu Summer C (10 weeks)
50264

Tuesday

12:45pm-5:10pm

Merwin Hall 107 Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

Summer C (10 weeks)
50265

Friday

8:00am-12:25pm

Merwin Hall 111  Kristen Manjerovic

kmanjerovic@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7808

Summer C (10 weeks)
50266

Wednesday

8:00am-12:25pm

Merwin Hall 111  Loren Bishop pbishop@fgcu.edu Summer C (10 weeks)
50267

Wednesday

12:45pm-5:10pm

Merwin Hall 111  Steven Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

Summer C (10 weeks)
50268

Wednesday

12:45pm-5:10pm

Merwin Hall 115 Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292

Summer C (10 weeks)
50270

Thursday

8:00am-12:25pm

Merwin Hall 107 Elizabeth Weatherford

eweatherford@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7773

Summer C (10 weeks)
50240

Monday,Wednesday,Friday

9:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 107 Nora Demers

ndemers@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7211

Summer A (6 weeks)

 


 Fall 2017

CRN

Day/Time

Location

Instructor

Contacts

80312

Monday

7:30am-8:45am

Merwin Hall 103 

Deeb Kitchen

dkitchen@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7424

82230

Thursday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 115

Chad Evers

cevers@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4418

80314

Friday

7:30am-8:45am

Merwin Hall 103  

Peter Corcoran 

pcorcora@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7166

80315

Monday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 121

Jan-Martijn Meij

jmeij@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1884

80316

Saturday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 102

Sheryl Terepka 

sterepka@fgcu.edu

 

80317

Friday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 121

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

80318

Thursday

9:00am-10:15am

Reed Hall 249

Patricia Bauer

pbauer@fgcu,edu

 

80319

Wednesday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 121

Patricia Bauer

pbauer@fgcu.edu

 

80329

Tuesday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 231

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

80330

Friday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 121

STAFF

 

80331

Thursday 

10:30am-11:45am

Friday

10:30am-2:30pm

Conservancy of SW Fla-Naples

Jessica Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

80332

Wednesday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 102

Thomas Roberts

troberts@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7806

80333

Tuesday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 107

Joseph Leah

jleah@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1433

80334

Monday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 102

STAFF

 

80335

Saturday

10:30am-11:45am

University Library

Classroom 443

Frank Gable

fgable@fgcu.edu

(239)590-1558

80357

Monday

12:00pm-01:15pm

Merwin Hall 102

STAFF

 

80358

Tuesday

12:00pm-01:15pm

Sugden Resort & Hospitality

Mgt 240

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

80359

Wednesday

12:00pm-01:15pm

Merwin Hall 102

STAFF

 

80361

Thursday 

12:00pm-01:15pm

Friday

10:30am-2:30pm

Conservancy of SW Fla-Naples

Jessica Macbeth 

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

80362

Friday

12:00pm-01:15pm

Marieb Hall 214

STAFF

 

80363

Saturday

12:00pm-01:15pm

Merwin Hall 102

Jessica Evers

jevers@fgcu.edu

80364

Monday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 125

STAFF

 

80365

Tuesday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Reed Hall 153

Diane Bondehagen

dbondeha@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7590

80366

Wednesday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 125

STAFF

 

80368

Thursday

3:00pm-4:15pm

Merwin Hall 212

James Fraser 

jfraser@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1357

80370

Friday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 125

STAFF

 

80371

Thursday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 219

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

80372

Thursday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Merwin Hall 116

Tiffany Reynolds

treynold@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1005

80373

Wednesday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Merwin Hall 115

Miranda Marts

mmarts@fgcu.edu

(230) 745-4239

80374

 

Tuesday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Merwin Hall 116

 

Leo Hughes

 

lhughes@fgcu.edu

 

80375

 

 

Monday

6:00pm-7:15pm

 

Merwin Hall 116

 

 

Peter Ndiangui

 

 

pndiangui@fgcu.edu

 

 

80378

 

Virtual

 

Virtual

 

Jessica Phillips

 

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

80313

 

Wednesday

7:30am-8:45am

Merwin Hall 103

 

Nora Demers

 

ndemers@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7211