Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Colloquium

Colloquium

Join us on Facebook Read our Blog
Colloquium
Related Links

Contact Information
Office of Undergraduate Studies
Edwards 214
(239) 745-4210
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

Patty Krupp
Colloquium Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7488
Email: pkrupp@fgcu.edu

 

 

Semester Schedule and Faculty Contacts

 
 

Fall 2016

CRN

Day/Time

Location

Instructor

Contacts

80312

Monday

7:30am-8:45am

Merwin Hall 103

 

Pete Bishop

pbishop@fgcu.edu

 

80313

Wednesday

7:30am-8:45am

Merwin Hall 103

Dr. George Alexakis

galexaki@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7493

80314

Friday

7:30am-8:45am

Merwin Hall 103 Dr. Diane Bondehagen

dbondeha@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7590

80315

Monday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 121

Brendan Bevins

bbevins@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7670

80316

Saturday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 102

 

Sheryl Terepka

sterepka@fgcu.edu

 

80317

Friday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 121

Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292

80318

Thursday

9:00am-10:15am

Reed Hall 249

Brent Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

80319

Wednesday

9:00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 121

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

80329

Tuesday

9;00am-10:15am

Merwin Hall 231

Ashley Pittman

apittman@fgcu.edu

 

80330

Friday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 121

Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292

80331

Thursday

10:30am-11:45am

Griffin Hall 201

Brent Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

80332

Wednesday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 102

Jen Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

80333

Tuesday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 107

Dr. Larry Byrnes

dbyrnes@fgcu.edu

 

80334

Monday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 102

Sarah Davis

sdavis@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7679

80335

Saturday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 102

Dr. Frank Gable

fgable@fgcu.edu

 (239)590-1558

80357

Monday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Merwin Hall 102

Sarah Davis

 sdavis@fgcu.edu

 (239)590-7679

80358

Tuesday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Sugden Resort & Hospitality Mgt 240

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239)745-4293

80359

Wednesday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Merwin Hall 102

Jen Macbeth

 jmacbetjh@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

80361

Thursday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Sugden Resort & Hospitality Mgt 240

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

80362

Friday

 12:00pm-1:15pm

Marieb Hall 214

Silvia Guerrero

sguerrero@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7455

80363

 

Saturday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Merwin Hall 102

Kirk Otto

kotto@fgcu.edu

 

80364

Monday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 125

Dr, Gerry Segal

gsegal@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7389

80365

Tuesday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Reed Hall 153

 Jessia Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293 

80366

Wednesday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 125 Dr. Peter Ndiangui

pndiangui@fgcu.edu

 

80367

Tuesday

4:30pm-5:45pm

Whitaker Hall

Dr. Kathyrne Byrne-Bailey

kbbailey@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4416

80368

Thursday

3:00pm-4:15pm

Merwin Hall 212

Brent Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

 (239)745-4333

80369

Tuesday

3:00pm-4:15pm

Reed Hall 153

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-7293

80370

 

Friday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 125 Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292

80371

Thursday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Merwin Hall 219 Brent Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

 (239)745-4333

80372

 

Thursday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Merwin Hall 116

 

 Dr. Laurie Kemp

 

lkemp@fgcu.edu

 

80373

Wednesday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Merwin Hall 115

 

 Brandon Hollingshead

 bhollingshead@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-1369

 80374

 Tuesday

6:00pm-7:15pm

 Merwin Hall 116  Tiffany Reynolds

 treynold@fgcu.edu

 

80375

 Monday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Merwin Hall 116 Theresa Kalten

 tkalten@fgcu.edu

80376

 Thursday

4:30pm-5:45pm

Marieb Hall 214 Ashley Pittman

 apittman@fgcu.edu

80377

 Friday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Merwin Hall 102 Chad Evers

 cevers@fgcu.edu

(239)745-4418

80378

 Virtual

Virtual Jessica Mendes/Jen Macbeth

 jmendes@fgcu.edu

(239)745-4292

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239)745-4212

82230

 Thursday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 115 Dr. Thomas Roberts

 troberts@fgcu.edu

(239)590-7021