skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Colloquium

Join us on Facebook Read our Blog
Colloquium
Related Links

Contact Information
Office of Undergraduate Studies
Edwards 214
(239) 745-4210
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

Sarah Davis
University Colloquium Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7679
Email: sdavis@fgcu.edu

 

 

Semester Schedule and Faculty Contacts

 
 

Spring 2015

CRN

Day/Time

Location

Instructor

Contacts

10334

Monday

8:00am-9:15am

Merwin Hall - 103 Pri Ekanayake

pekanayake@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4292

10335

Tuesday

8:00am-9:15am
Merwin Hall - 102

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-1497

10336

Wednesday

8:00am-9:15am

Merwin Hall - 103 Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

10337

Thursday

8:00am-9:15am

Merwin Hall - 111

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-1497

10338

Friday

8:00am-9:15am

Merwin Hall - 103

Dr. Rebekah Brosky

rbrosky@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7146

10339

Saturday

8:00am-9:15am

Merwin Hall - 102

Roger Clark

rclark@fgcu.edu

 

10340

Monday

9:30am-10:45am

Merwin Hall - 103

Pri Ekanayake

pekanayake@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292

10341

Tuesday

9:30am-10:45am

Meriwn Hall - 102

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

10342

Wednesday

9:30am-10:45am

Merwin Hall - 103

Dr. Nathan Hensley

nhensley@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4333

10343

Thursday

9:30am-10:45am

Merwin Hall - 231

Dr. Nathan Hensley

nhensley@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

10344

Friday

9:30am-10:45am

Merwin Hall - 103

Kristin Manjerovic

kmanjerovic@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7808

10345

Saturday

9:30am-10:45am

Merwin Hall - 102

Patrick Niner

pniner@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7184

10346

Monday

11:00am-12:15pm

AB7 - 116

Jessica Phillips

 jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

10347

Tuesday

11:00am-12:15pm

Merwin Hall - 212

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

10348

Thursday

11:00am-12:15pm

AB7 - 116

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

10349

Thursday

11:00am-12:15pm

Merwin Hall - 103

Dr. Thomas Roberts

troberts@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7021

10350

Friday

11:00am-12:15pm

Merwin Hall - 102

Ashley Pittman

 apittman@fgcu.edu

 

10351

Saturday

11:00am-12:15pm

Merwin Hall - 102

Dr. Larry Byrnes

lbyrnes@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7800

10352

Monday

12:30pm-1:45pm

AB7 - 116

Jessica Phillips

 jphillips@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4293

10353

Tuesday

12:30pm-1:45pm

Merwin Hall  - 212

Dr. Nathan Hensley

nhensley@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4333

10354

Wednesday

12:30pm-1:45pm

AB7 - 116

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

10355

 

Thursday

12:30pm-1:45pm

Merwin Hall - 107

Dr. Thomas Roberts 

troberts@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7021

10356

Friday

12:30pm-1:45pm

Merwin Hall - 102

Dr. Gerry Segal

gsegal@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7389

10357

Saturday

12:30pm-1:45pm

Merwin Hall - 102

Don Murray

dmurray@fgcu.edu

 

10358

Tuesday

2:00pm-3:15pm

Merwin Hall-212 Pri Ekanayake

pekanayake@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292

10359

Thursday

2:00pm-3:15pm

Merwin Hall - 102

Dr. Larry Byrnes

lbyrnes@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7800

10360

Tuesday

3:30pm-4:45pm

 Whitaker Hall - 131

Pri Ekanayake

pekanayake@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4292

10361

Thursday

3:30pm-4:45pm

Merwin Hall - 102

Dr. Diane Bondehagen

 dbondeha@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7590

10362

 

Monday

6:30pm-7:45pm

Library - 445 Sheryl Terepka

sterepka@fgcu.edu

10363

Tuesday

6:30pm-7:45pm

Merwin Hall - 102 Dr. Michael Rohrbacher

mrohrbacher@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7472

10364

Wednesday

6:30pm-7:45pm

Library - 445 Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

10365

Thursday

6:30pm-7:45pm

Merwin Hall - 102 Brendan Bevins

sbbevins@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7670

 10366  Virtual  Virtual

Jennifer Macbeth

Sarah Davis

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239)745-4212

sdavis@fgcu.edu

(239)590-7679

 

 10896

 Wednesday

9:30am-10:45am

Sugden Resort & Hospitality Mgt - 115  Dr. George Alexakis

 galexaki@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7493

 12047

 Monday

 9:30am-10:45am

 Whitaker Hall - 131  Roger Clark

 rclark@fgcu.edu

 

 12048

 Friday

 6:30pm-7:45pm

 Merwin Hall - 219  Theresa Kalten

 tkalten@fgcu.edu