Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Colloquium

Colloquium

Join us on Facebook Read our Blog
Colloquium
Related Links

Contact Information
Office of Undergraduate Studies
Edwards 214
(239) 745-4210
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

Patty Krupp
Colloquium Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7488
Email: pkrupp@fgcu.edu

 

 

Semester Schedule and Faculty Contacts

 
 

Spring 2016

CRN

Day/Time

Location

Instructor

Contacts

50237

Monday and Wednesday

8:00am-11:25am

Calusa Nature Center

3450 Ortiz Ave., Ft. Myers, FL 33905

Sarah Davis

sdavis@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7679

50238

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

12:00pm-2:20pm
Merwin Hall 102

Brendan Bevins

bbevins@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7690

50240

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

3:30pm-5:50pm

Merwin Hall 107 Dr. Deeb Kitchen

dkitchen@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7424

50241

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Merwin Hall 116

Sarah Davis

sdavis@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7679

50242

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Merwin Hall 115

 

Brent Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

50243

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Merin Hall 112

Dr. Peter Corcoran

pcorcora@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7166

50244

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-9:15am

Merwin Hall 103

Andrew Wilkinson

awilkins@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7393

50245

Tuesday/Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall 116

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

50246

Tuesday/Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall 115

Dr. Frank Gable

fgable@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1558

50247

Tueday/Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall 112

Dr. Shelby Gilbert

sgilbert@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7811

50248

Tuesday/Thursday

3:00pm-6:25pm

Merwin Hall 112

Brent Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

50249

Tuesday/Thursday

3:00pm-6:25pm

Merwin Hall 111

Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292

50250

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

9:30am-11:50am

Merwin Hall 112

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

50251

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

9:30am-11:50am

Merwin Hall 107 except on July1 class will meet in Kleist 102

Dr. Nora Demers

ndemers@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7211

50252

Monday/WednesdayFriday

12:00pm-2:20pm

Merwin Hall 115

Sheryl Terepka

sterepka@fgcu.edu

 

50253

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

3:30pm-5:50pm

Merwin Hall 112

Dr. Peter N'diangui

 ndiangui@fgcu.edu

 

50254

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Merwin Hall 112

Dr. Diane Bondejagen

dbondeha@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7590

50255 Tuesday/thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Merwin Hall 103

Dr. Richard Coughlin

 rcoughli@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7177

50256

Tuesday/Thursday

11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall 115

Dr. Ashley Thomson

dthomson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4390

50259

Tuesday/Thursday

 11:30am-2:55pm

Merwin Hall 112

Dr. Jan-Martijn

jmeij@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1884

50260

 

Tuesday/Thursday

3:00pm-6:25pm

Merwin Hall 111

Jeffrey Talbott

jtalbott@fgcu.edu

 

50261

Monday

8:00am-12:25pm

Merwin Hall 111

Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292

50262

Tuesday

8:00am-12:25pm

Merwin Hall 111

 Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292 

50263

Tuesday

8:00am-12:25pm

Merwin Hall 107 Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

239) 745-7293

50264

Tuesday

12:45pm-5:10pm

Merwin Hall 107

Elizabeth Weatherford

eweatherford@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7773

50265

Tuesday

5:30pm-9:55pm 

Merwin Hall 102

Sheryl Terepka

sterepka@fgcu.edu

 

50266

Wednesday

8:00am-12:25pm

Merwin Hall 111

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-7293

50267

 

Wednesday

12:45pm-5:10pm

Merwin Hall 111 Brent Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

50268

Wednesday

5:30pm-9:55pm

Merwin Hall 111 Don Murray

dmurray@fgcu.edu

 

50270

 

Thursday

8:00am-12:25pm

Merwin Hall 107

 

Jessic Phillips

 

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-7293

50271

 

Virtual

Virtual

 

 Sarah Davis

 

 sdavis@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7679

50625

 

Tuesday/Thursday

8:00am-11:25am

Griffin Hall 215

 

 Ashley Pittman

 

 apittman@fgcu.edu

 

50626

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

9:30am-11:50am

Griffin Hall 201

 

 Dr. Peter N'diangui

 pndiangui@fgcu.edu