skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Colloquium

Colloquium
Related Links

Contact Information
Office of Undergraduate Studies
Edwards 214
(239) 745-4210
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

Sarah Davis
University Colloquium Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7679
Email: sdavis@fgcu.edu

 

 

Semester Schedule and Faculty Contacts

 
 

Fall 2013

CRN

Day/Time

Location

Instructor

Contacts

80964

Wednesday

8:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Merwin Hall-120
Donald Murray

dmurray@fgcu.edu

 

80967

Online Section

Online Section

Carol Newcomb

cnewcomb@fgcu.edu

 

80974 Online Section Online Section

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

80976

Online Section

Online Section

Dr. Margaret Bogan

mbogan@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7803

80985

Online Section

Online Section

Dr. Thomas Roberts

troberts@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7806

80988

Online Section

Online Section

Carol Newcomb-Jones

cnewcomb@fgcu.edu

 

80993

Saturday

8:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Meriwn Hall-103

Kristen Manjerovic

kmanjerovic@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7883

80994

Monday

8:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Meriwn Hall-120

Dr. Lawrence Byrnes

lbyrnes@fgcu.edu

80997

Wednesday

8:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Sugden Resort & Hospitality Mgt.-240

Emily Porter

eporter@fgcu.edu

 

80999

Friday

8:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Merwin Hall-212

Dr. Diane Bondehagen

dbondeha@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7590

81003

Monday

11:00 a.m. -1:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-120

Dr. Thomas Roberts

troberts@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7806

81006

Monday

8:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Merwin Hall-105

Alessia Leathers

aleathers@fgcu.edu


81009

Monday

11:00 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-218

Dr. Nairruti Jani

njani@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7828

81012

Friday

11:00 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Griffin Hall-201

Dr. Mary Kay Cassani

mcassani@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7201

81013

Tuesday

8:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m. 

Griffin Hall-109

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

81015

Thursday

8:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m. 

Merwin Hall-105

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

81017

Thursday

11:00 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-120

Andrew Wilkinson

awilkins@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7393

81021

Monday

2:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m. 

Merwin Hall-125

Dr. Gregory Lankenau

glankenau@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7588

81023

Wednesday

2:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-127

Alessia Leathers

 aleathers@fgcu.edu

 

81024

Monday

5:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-127

Roger Clark

rclark@fgcu.edu

 

81025

Tuesday

5:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-127

Brandon Hollingshead

bhollingshead@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1369

81026

HONORS

COLLOQUIUM

Wednesday

11:00 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-120

Dr. Gregory Lankenau    

glankenau@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7588

81027

Thursday

5:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-127

Lisa Headen

lheaden@fgcu.edu

 

81028

Tuesday

2:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-120

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

81030

Thursday

2:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Griffin Hall-215 Dr. Gregory Lankenau

glankenau@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7588

81031

Wednesday

11:00 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-105

Ashley Pittman

apittman@fgcu.edu
81032

Tuesday

8:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

AB7-116

Dr. Lawrence Byrnes

lbyrnes@fgcu.edu

 

81034

Wednesday

8:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Merwin Hall-105

David Green

dgreen@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7657

81036

 

Tuesday

11:00 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-105 Dr. Gerald Segal

gsegal@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7389

81038

Wednesday

5:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-127 Dr. Thomas Roberts

droberts@fgcu.edu

 

81039

Thursday

5:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.  

Merwin Hall-120 Samantha DeVilbiss

sdevilbiss@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1896

81040

Tuesday

8:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Merwin Hall-105 Sarah Davis

sdavis@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7679

81041

Wednesday

2:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-120
Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239-745-4212

81042

Thursday

2:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-120 Dr. Deeb Kitchen

dkitchen@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7424

81044

Tuesday

5:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-120 Theresa Kalten

tkalten@fgcu.edu

 

81046

Wednesday

5:00 p.m. -7:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-105 Lisa Headen

lheaden@fgcu.edu

81047

Thursday

11:00 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Merwin Hall-105 Dr. Gerald Segal

gsegal@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7389