Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Colloquium

Colloquium

Join us on Facebook Read our Blog
Colloquium
Related Links

Contact Information
Office of Undergraduate Studies
Edwards 214
(239) 745-4210
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

Patty Krupp
Colloquium Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7488
Email: pkrupp@fgcu.edu

 

 

Semester Schedule and Faculty Contacts

 
 

Spring 2017

CRN

Day/Time

Location

Instructor

Contacts

10623

Monday

7:30am-8:45am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102 

Lawrence Byrnes

lbyrnes@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7800

10624

Tuesday

7:30am-8:45am

Kleist Health Education 

Center 102

Lawrence Byrnes 

lbyrnes@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7800

10625

Wednesday

7:30am-8:45am

Cohen Center 162

 

George Alexakis

galexakis@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7493

10626

Thursday

7:30am-8:45am

Seidler Hall 116

Peter Corcoran 

pcorcora@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7166

10627

Friday

7:30am-8:45am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102 

Laurie Kemp

lkemp@fgcu.edu

 

10628

Saturday

7:30am-8:45am

Merwin Hall 102

Kirk Otto

kotto@fgcu.edu

10629

Monday

9:00am-10:15am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Sarah Davis

sdavis@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7679

10630

Monday

9:00am-10:15am

Griffin Hall 201

Brendan Bevins

bbevins@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7670

10631

Tuesday

9:00am-10:15am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4292

10632

Wednesday

9:00am-10:45am

Merwin Hall 111

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

10633

Wednesday

9:00am-10:15am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292

10635

Thursday

9:00am-10:15am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292

10637

Friday

9:00am-10:15am

Marieb Hall 214

Ashley Pittman

apittman@fgcu.edu

 

10639

Friday

9:00am-10:15am

Kleist Health Education 

Center 102

Kristen Manjerovic

kmanjerovic@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7808

10641

Saturday

9:00am-10:15am

Whitaker Hall 131

Tiffany Reynolds

treynold@fgcu.edu

(239)590-1005

10642

Monday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 111

Andrew Wilkinson

awilkins@fgcu.edu

 (239)590-7393

10644

Monday

10:30am-11:45am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Sarah Davis

sdavis@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7679

10645

Tuesday

10:30am-11:45am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

10647

Wednesday

10:30am-11:45am

Merwin Hall 111

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

10648

Wednesday

10:30am-11:45am

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Gerald Segal

gsegal@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7389

10649

 

Thursday

10:30am-11:45am

Conservancy of SW Fla-Naples

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

10653

Friday

10:30am-11:45am

Daniels Public Media

Center 28

Peter Ndiangui

pndiangui@fgcu.edu

 

10654

Saturday

10:30am-11:45am

Kleist Health Education 

Center 102

Sheryl Terepka

sterepka@fgcu.edu

10669

Monday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Kleist Health Education 

Center 102

Alessia Leathers 

aleathers@fgcu.edu

 

10670

Tuesday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

10671

Wednesday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Frank Gable

fgable@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-1558

10672

Thursday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Conservancy of SW Fla-

Naples

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

10719

Fiday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Barbara Compagnucci

bcompagnucci@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1464

10726

Saturday

12:00pm-1:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Deidre-Ann Murray

demurray@fgcu.edu

10728

Tuesday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

 Thomas Roberts

troberts@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7806

10729

Thursday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Conservancy of SW Fla-

Naples

 

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4212

10733

Tuesday

3:00pm-4:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212

10736

Thursday

3:00pm-4:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Ashley Thomson

athomson@fgcu.edu

10737

Monday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Steven Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

10738

Tuesday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Steven Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

10739

Wednesday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 203

Steven Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

10740

Thursday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Merwin Hall 121 Ingrid Arguelles

ifernandez@fgcu.edu

 

10741

Friday

6:00pm-7:15pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Lee Hughes

lhughes@fgcu.edu

10742

Virtual

Virtual Steven Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

11306

Monday

1:30pm-2:45pm

Kleist Health Education

Center 102

Sarah Davis

sdavis@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7679