skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Colloquium

Join us on Facebook Read our Blog
Colloquium
Related Links

Contact Information
Office of Undergraduate Studies
Edwards 214
(239) 745-4210
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

Patty Krupp
Colloquium Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7488
Email: pkrupp@fgcu.edu

 

 

Semester Schedule and Faculty Contacts

 
 

Spring 2016

CRN

Day/Time

Location

Instructor

Contacts

11446

Monday

8:00am-9:15am

Mewin Hall 107 Sarah Davis

sdavis@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7679

11727

Tuesday

8:00am-9:15am
Merwin Hall 102

Andrew Wilkinson

awilkinson@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7393

11787

Monday

8:00am-9:15am

Merwin Hall 111 Dr. Larry Byrnes

lbyrnes@fgcu.edu

 

11788

Wednesday

8:00am-9:15am

Merwin Hall - 111

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

11789

Wednesday

8:00am-9;15am

Merwin Hall 116

 

Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292

11790

Thursday

8:00am-9:15am

Kleist Health Education Center 102

Brenda Thomas

bthomas@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1497

11791

Friday

8:00am-9:15am

Merwin Hall 102

Sarah Davis

sdavis@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7679

11792

Saturday

8:00am-9:15am

Griffin Hall 201

Sheryl Terepka

sterepka@fgcu.edu

 

11793

Monday

9:30am-10:45am

Merwin Hall 111

Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4293

11794

Monday

9:30am-10:45am

Merwin Hall 107

Brendan Bevins

bbevins@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7670

11795

Tuesday

9:30am-10:45am

Merwin Hall 102

Alessia Leathers

aleathers@fgcu.edu

 

11796

Wednesday

9:30am-10:45am

Merwin Hall 111

 

@fgcu.edu

 

11797

Wednesday

9:30am-10:45am

Holmes 330

Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4292

11798

Thursday

9:30am-10:45am

Merwin Hall 102

Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4292

11799

Friday

9:30am-10:45am

Merwin Hall 111

Ashley Pittman

apittman@fgcu.edu

 

11800

Friday

9:30am-10:45am

Marieb Hall 214

Dr. Jan-Martijn Meij

 jmeij@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-1884

11801

Saturday

9:30am-10:45am

Griffin Hall 201

Sheryl Terepka

sterepka@fgcu.edu

 

11804 Monday

11:00am-12:15pm

Merwin Hall 111

Jessica Phillips

 jphillips@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4293

11805

Tuesday

11:00am-12:15pm

Merwin Hall 115

Jessica Mendes

jmendes@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4292

11806

Virtual

 

Virtual

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4212

11807

 

Thursday

11:00am-12:15pm

Griffin Hall

Dr. Thomas Roberts

troberts@fgcu.edu

 (239)590-7021

11808

Friday

11:00am-12:15pm

Merwin Hall 111

Kristen Manjerovic

kmanjerovic@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7808

11809

Saturday

11:00am-12:15pm

Kleist Health Education Center 102

 

@fgcu.edu

 

11810

Thursday

12:30pm-1:45pm

Merwin Hall 111 Jessica Phillips

jphillips@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-7293

11812

Tuesday

12:30pm-1:45pm

Kleist Health Education Center 102

Brent Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

11813

Virtual

 

Virtual

Jennifer Macbeth

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4212

11815

Thursday

12:30pm-1:45pm

Kleist Health Education Center 102

Silivia Guerrero

 sguerrero@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7455

11816

 

Friday

12:30pm-1:45pm

Merwin Hall 111 Don Murray

dmurray@fgcu.edu

 

11817

Saturday

12:30pm-1:45pm

Kleist Health Education Center 102 Dr. Frank Gable

fgable@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-1558

11818

 

Tuesday

2:00pm-3:15pm

Merwin Hall 218

 

Dr. Deeb Kitchen

 

dkitchen@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7424

11819

 

Thursday

2:00pm-3:15pm

Kleist Health Education Center 102

 

 Dr. Ashley Thomson

 

 athomson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4390

11820

 

Tuesday

3:30pm-4:45pm

 Merwin Hall 116

 

 Dr. Gerry Segal

 

 gsegal@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7389

11821

Thursday

3:30pm-4:45pm

Kleist Heath Education Center 102

 

 Dr. George Alexakis

 galexakis@fgcu.edu

 (239) 590-7493

11822

Monday

6:30pm-7:45pm

Kleist Health Education Center 102

 

Brent Jackson

 

 sjackson@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4333

11823

Tuesday

 6:30pm-7:45pm

Kleist Health Education Center 102

 

 Dr. Shelby Gilbert

 

sgilbert@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-7811

 11824

Wednesday

6:30pm-7:45pm

Kleist Health Education Center 102  Brent Jackson

 sjackson@fgcu.edu

 (239) 745-4333

11825

 

Thursday

6:30pm-7:45pm

Kleist Health Education Center 102 Brent Jackson

sjackson@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4333

11826

 

Friday

6:30pm-7:45pm

Kleist Health Education Center 102 Tiffany Reynolds

treynold@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1005

11828

 

Virtual Virtual Jessica Phillips/Jennifer Macbeth

jphillips@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4293

jmacbeth@fgcu.edu

(239) 745-4212