Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of Diversity and Community Outreach

Office of Diversity and Community Outreach

Join us on Facebook Browse our photos on Flickr
Office of Community Outreach
Information About
Conferences
Related Links

Office of Community Outreach
Modular 3
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Boulevard, South
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565 

Office Hours:
Monday: Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Phone: (239) 590-1258
Fax: (239) 590-1272

Meet the Staff

 
 
J. Webb Horton

Assistant Director
jwhorton@fgcu.edu
239-590-1335
Rm. 122

Anthony Hyatt

Senior Coordinator
ahyatt@fgcu.edu
239-590-1034
Rm. 120

Maureen Jenny

Senior Coordinator
mjenny@fgcu.edu
239-590-1257
Rm. 118

M.J. Hines

Undergraduate Assistant
mhines@fgcu.edu
239-590-1258
Rm. 116

Kaitlyn Virola

Graduate Assistant
kvirola@fgcu.edu
239-590-1258
Rm. 116