Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Department of Environmental and Civil Engineering

Department of Environmental and Civil Engineering

Department Advisory Board


Board Members

Mr. Ron Cavalieri, P.E., BCEE, PMP

Principal Engineer

AECOM Technical Services, Inc.

Ms. Patty DiPiero

Lee County Utilities

Ms. Windeliz Gohl

Engineering Intern

AIM Engineering & Surveying, Inc

Mr. Isaac Hollowell

Algal Culture Technician


Mr. Dana Hume, P.E.

Johnson Engineering

Mr. Wesley Kayne

Barraco and Associates

Dr. Richard Lewis

Principal Engineer

Conestoga-Rovers & Associates

Mr. Johnny L. Limbaugh

Lee County Metropolitan Planning Organization

Ms. Jenna Martin, E.I.

Project Engineer

Conestoga-Rovers & Associates

Dr. Carolyn J. Merry

Professor Emeritus

Department of Civil, Environmental and Geodetic Engineering

The Ohio State University

Mr. Bob Murray, P.E.

Senior Vice President and Principal

Hole Montes, Inc.

Mr. Kevin Shimp, P.E.


Thomas Marine Construction

Mr. Corey Smith

Project Engineer

Suffolk Construction

Mr. Jeffrey A. Wilson, P.E.

Regional Manager

Weston & Sampson, Inc.

Mrs. Jenna Woodard

E.I.T. Production Engineer

Davidson Engineering