Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Environmental Engineering (B.S.Env.E.)

Environmental Engineering (B.S.Env.E.)

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Diane Bondehagen, Ph.D. Diane Bondehagen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7590
E-Mail: dbondeha@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 413


Joseph Cuiffi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7647
E-Mail: jcuiffi@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall 307


Ashley Danley-Thomson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering
Phone: 239-745-4390
E-Mail: athomson@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 422


Danvers Johnston

Assistant Professor
Phone: 239-745-4311
E-Mail: djohnston@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall 322


Simeon Komisar, Ph. D. Simeon Komisar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Environmental Engineering Program Director
Phone: (239) 590-1315
E-Mail: skomisar@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 414


Jong-Yeop Kim, Ph.D., P.E. Jong-Yeop Kim, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1363
E-Mail: jkim@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 412


John Langan

Environmental Laboratory Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7592
E-Mail: jlangan@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall 125