skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Department of Environmental and Civil Engineering

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Civil Engineering Faculty


Name


E-Mail:
Office:


Robert O'Neill, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE

Chair, Environmental & Civil Engineering
Phone: (239) 590-7591
E-Mail: roneill@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall 408


Ashraf Badir, Ph.D., P.E. Ashraf Badir, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1318
E-Mail: abadir@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 312


Joseph Glowacki

Adjunct Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7390
E-Mail: jglowacki@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 212


Kinzli, KD Kristoph-Dietrich Kinzli, Ph.D., P.E., M. ASCE

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7815
E-Mail: kkinzli@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 323


Tanya Kunberger Tanya Kunberger, Ph.D., E.I.T.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7644
E-Mail: tkunberg@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 310


Long D. Nguyen, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1488
E-Mail: lnguyen@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 309


Jeff Stouten

Adjunct Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7390
E-Mail: jstouten@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall 212


Claude Villiers Claude Villiers, Ph.D., E.I.T

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7479
E-Mail: cvillier@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 311

Enviromental Engineering Faculty


Diane Bondehagen, Ph.D. Diane Bondehagen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239)590-7590
E-Mail: dbondeha@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 413


Joseph Cuiffi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239)590-7647
E-Mail: jcuiffi@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall 307


Ashley Danley-Thomson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering
Phone: 239-745-4390
E-Mail: athomson@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 422


Danvers Johnston

Assistant Professor
Phone: 239-745-4311
E-Mail: djohnston@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall 322


Jong-Yeop Kim, Ph.D., P.E. Jong-Yeop Kim, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239)590-1363
E-Mail: jkim@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 412


Simeon Komisar, Ph. D. Simeon Komisar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Environmental Engineering Program Director
Phone: (239)590-1315
E-Mail: skomisar@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 414


Bellamy Reynolds

Laboratory Manager
Phone: (239)590-7592
E-Mail: breynolds@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall 125