Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Department of Environmental and Civil Engineering

Department of Environmental and Civil Engineering

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Civil Engineering Faculty


Robert O'Neill, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE

Chair, Environmental & Civil Engineering
Phone: (239) 590-7591
E-Mail: roneill@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall 408


Ashraf Badir, Ph.D., P.E. Ashraf Badir, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1318
E-Mail: abadir@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 312


Tanya Kunberger Tanya Kunberger, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7644
E-Mail: tkunberg@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 310


Long D. Nguyen, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1488
E-Mail: lnguyen@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 309


Jeff Stouten, PSM

Adjunct Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7390
E-Mail: jstouten@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall 212


Munir (Max) Suleh, MSCE, P.E. Munir (Max) Suleh, MSCE, P.E.

Adjunct Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7390
E-Mail: msuleh@fgcu.edu
Office: HE 212


Seneshaw Tsegaye Seneshaw Tsegaye, Ph.D.

Assistant/ Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7815
E-Mail:
Office: Holmes Hall, 322


Claude Villiers Claude Villiers, Ph.D., E.I.T

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7479
E-Mail: cvillier@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 311

Enviromental Engineering Faculty


Danvers Johnston Danvers Johnston

Assistant Professor
Phone: 239-745-4311
E-Mail: djohnston@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall 323


Diane Bondehagen, Ph.D. Diane Bondehagen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239)590-7590
E-Mail: dbondeha@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 413


Joseph Cuiffi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239)590-7647
E-Mail: jcuiffi@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall 307


Ashley Danley-Thomson, Ph.D., E.I.T.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 239-745-4390
E-Mail: athomson@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 422


Jong-Yeop Kim, Ph.D., P.E. Jong-Yeop Kim, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239)590-1363
E-Mail: jkim@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 412


Simeon Komisar, Ph. D. Simeon Komisar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Environmental Engineering Program Director
Phone: (239)590-1315
E-Mail: skomisar@fgcu.edu
Office: Holmes Hall, 414