Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
FGCU Faculty Senate

FGCU Faculty Senate

Senate Committees: Excellence in Scholarship

Hogg, Russell CHPSW 2016
Rottig, Daniel LCOB 2015
Gonzalez, Fernando WCE 2018
McDowell, Kim COE 2017
No Representative LIB  
Bailey, Terri CAS 2015
TBA Ex-Officio