skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

FGCU Faculty Senate

Senate Meeting Schedule

 
 

2014-2015 Faculty Senate Schedule

DATE

TIME

Friday, September 5, 2014
9:00AM-12:00AM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes
4-11-14 Minutes Faculty Senate DRAFT (pdf)
PRT Bylaws 2013 Revised for 2014 (pdf)
Sabbatical and Professional Leave Announcement (pdf)
Introduction to Parliamentary Procedure 090712 (pdf)
FGCU Governance Structure Chart (pdf)
Academic & Event Technology Services  - What's New!

Friday, September 19, 2014*
9:30AM-11:30AM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Academic Tech-What's New
Advising Award Changes 9/19/14
Official GGAP REV 9/15/14
Scholarship Award Changes 9/19/14
Teaching Award Changes 9/19/14
Team Service Changes 9/19/14

Friday, October 3, 2014
9:30AM-11:30AM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, October 17, 2014*
9:30AM-11:30AM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, October 31, 2014
9:30AM-11:30AM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, November 14, 2014*
9:30AM-11:30AM, Cohen Center- 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, December 5, 2014
9:30AM-11:30AM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, January 9, 2015
9:30AM-11:30AM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, January 23, 2015*
9:30AM-11:30AM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, February 6, 2015
9:30AM-11:30AM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, February 20, 2015*
9:30AM-11:30AM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, March 13, 2015
9:30AM-11:30AM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, March 27, 2015*
9:30AM-11:30AM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, April 10, 2015
9:30AM-11:30AM, Cohen Center - 213

Agenda
Minutes

*Leadership meetings on these dates at 12PM, Student Union-213 (tentative)

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Documents in Adobe PDF format require the Adobe Acrobat Reader.
You may download this free application from Adobe's Web site.