skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

FGCU Faculty Senate

Senate Meetings: 2008 - 2009 Archive

 
 

Faculty Senate Schedule – Student Union 213
2008 - 2009

DATE

TIME

Friday, September 5, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment 1
Attachment 2
Attachment 3
Attachment 4

Friday, September 19, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, October 3, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, October 17, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, October 31, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, November 14, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, December 5, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, January 16, 2009
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, January 30, 2009
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, February 13, 2009
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, February 27, 2009
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, March 13, 2009
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, March 27, 2009
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, April 10, 2009
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment