skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

FGCU Faculty Senate

Senate Meetings: 2009 - 2010 Archive

 
 

Faculty Senate Schedule – Student Union 213
2009 - 2010

DATE

TIME

Friday, September 4, 2009
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment 1
FGCU Consensual Relationship Policy and Procedure - DRAFT
Attachment 3
FGCU Professional Development Fund Grant Guidelines - PROPOSED

Friday, September 18, 2009
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
FGCU Professional Development Fund Grant Guidelines - Proposed
Senate President's Report

Friday, October 2, 2009
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Report to Advisory Council

Friday, October 16, 2009
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, October 30, 2009
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
FGCU Faculty Scholarship Excellence Awards 
FGCU Faculty Teaching Excellence Awards
FGCU Faculty Teaching Excellence Awards
FGCU Individual Faculty Service Excellence Award
FGCU Excellence in Advising Award

Friday, November 13, 2009
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
FGCU Meeting Minutes - DRAFT 
FGCU Faculty Teaching Excellence Awards-With proposed changes 11-10-09
FGCU Faculty Scholarship Excellence Awards - With proposed changes 11-10-09
FGCU Faculty Team Service Excellence Award - With proposed changes 11-10-09
FGCU Excellence in Advising Award - With proposed changes 11-10-09
FGCU Excellence in Advising Award-With proposed changes 11-10-09

Friday, December 4, 2009
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, January 15, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, January 29, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, February 12, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, February 26, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Proposed Amendment to Faculty Governance Structure and Process Document
Academic Honesty Survey Fall2009
Extending Equal Employee Benefits-Domestic Partnerships
Attachment 4

Friday, March 19, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, April 2, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Friday, April 16, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

2009-2010 Faculty Senate Membership