skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

FGCU Faculty Senate

Senate Meetings: 2010 - 2011 Archive

 
 

Faculty Senate Schedule – Student Union 213
2010-2011 Meeting Schedule

DATE

TIME

Friday, September 10, 2010*
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment 1
Attachment 2
Attachment 3

Friday, September 24, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment 1
Attachment 2

Attachment 3

Friday, October 8, 2010*
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment 1

Attachment 2
Attachment 3
Attachment 4
Attachment 5

Friday, October 22, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment 1

Friday, November 5, 2010*
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment 1
Attachment 2
Attachment 3

Attachment 4
Attachment 5
Attachment 6
Attachment 7

Friday, November 19, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment 1

Attachment 2
Attachment 3
Attachment 4
Attachment 5
Attachment 6

Friday, December 3, 2010*
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, January 14, 2011*
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment 1
Attachment 2

Friday, January 28, 2011
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes

Attachment 1

Attachment 2

Friday, February 11, 2011
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment
Attachment

Friday, February 25, 2011*
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment 1

Attachment 2

Friday, March 18, 2011
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment 1

Friday, April 1, 2011*
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment
Attachment 2

Attachment 3

Friday, April 15, 2011
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213

Agenda
Minutes
Attachment

Attachment 2

Attachment 3

*Leadership Team meetings at 12:00PM on these dates (tentative)

 2010-2011 Faculty Senate Membership