skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

FGCU Foundation

Events & Special Projects

 
 
  11111

EVENTS STAFF

 

Nicole Russ
Director
Events & Special Projects
(239) 590-1074
nruss@fgcu.edu

 

Georgia North
Operations Manager
Events & Special Projects
(239) 590-1085
gnorth@fgcu.edu

 

Mackenzie Friedman
Program Assistant
Events & Special Projects
(239) 590-1079
mfriedman@fgcu.edu

 

Samoya Nicolas
Executive Assistant
Events & Special Projects
(239) 745-4365
snicolas@fgcu.edu

  11111

President's Celebration

Saturday, February 06, 2016

6 pm

The Ritz- Carlton Golf Resort

This signature event of Florida Gulf Coast University offers an evening of fine dining, entertainment, and sponsorship opportunities.

20th Anniversary Open House

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

10am- 12pm

Cohen Center 213

Foundation Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

8:30 am

Cohen Center Ballroom

Board of Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

9 am- 11 am

Cohen Center Ballroom

Board of Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

9 am- 11 am

Cohen Center Ballroom

Foundation Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

9 am- 11 am

Cohen Center Ballroom

Welcome Back Celebration

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Time: 11 am

Alico Arena: Auxillary Gym

The Welcome Back Celebration is an annual event for faculty and staff to get together before the busy academic year begins.  A short program from President Bradshaw will include a warm welcome to all followed by lunch.  What a great way to kick off the new academic year!

Board of Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

9 am- 11 am

Cohen Center Ballroom

Foundation Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

9 am- 11 am

Cohen Center Ballroom

Foundation Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

4 pm- 6 pm

Cohen Center 213

 

Foundation Event Photos