skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

FGCU Foundation

Events & Special Projects

 
 
  11111

EVENTS STAFF

 

Nicole Russ
Director
Events & Special Projects
(239) 590-1074
nruss@fgcu.edu

 

Georgia North
Operations Manager
Events & Special Projects
(239) 590-1085
gnorth@fgcu.edu

 

Mackenzie Friedman
Program Assistant
Events & Special Projects
(239) 590-1079
mfriedman@fgcu.edu

 

Samoya Nicolas
Executive Assistant
Events & Special Projects
(239) 745-4365
snicolas@fgcu.edu

  11111

Board of Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Cohen Center Ballroom

8:30 am

Veteran's Voices Symposium

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Cohen Center Ballroom

9am- 2pm

President's Celebration

Saturday, February 06, 2016

6 pm

The Ritz- Carlton Golf Resort

This signature event of Florida Gulf Coast University offers an evening of fine dining, entertainment, and sponsorship opportunities. Your participation in the evening’s live and silent auctions will provide scholarships for deserving students, allowing them to complete their education and support their lifelong goals.

Foundation Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

8:30 am

Cohen Center Ballroom

Board of Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

8:30 am

Cohen Center Ballroom

Foundation Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

8:30 am

Cohen Center Ballroom

Founder's Cup Golf Tournament

Friday, October 09, 2015

The 24th  Annual Founder's Cup Golf Tournament will be held at Quail's Nest Golf Club 11am on Friday, October 9, 2015

Make A Difference Day

Saturday, October 24, 2015

8 am

Alico Arena

Join students, faculty/staff, alumni and Wells Fargo employees by volunteering in our community. Check back soon for participating sites.

Want to make a difference in your community? Email the Alumni Office to register your event.

Bright Future's Ice Cream Social

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

11 am

Student Plaza/ CC 214

Raining 3's Premiere

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

6 pm

Hospitality Suite

Scholarship Luncheon

Friday, November 20, 2015

11:30 am

Hyatt Regency Resort & Spa

This popular event gives scholarship donors a chance to meet their student recipients face to face and to hear first hand their personal stories and words of appreciation.  Invitations are extended to scholarship donors and their student recipients.

Foundation Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

4 pm

Cohen Center 213

Night at the Nest

Friday, December 04, 2015

6 pm

Alico Arena

Board of Trustees Committee Meeting

Friday, December 11, 2015

 

Foundation Event Photos