Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies

Program Coordinator / Advisor Contact Information

 
 
[ open ]
College of Arts and Sciences

 

[ open ]
Lutgert College of Business

College of Business Advisor: Andy MacDiarmid - 239-590-7351 - amacdiar@fgcu.edu

[ open ]
College of Education
[ open ]
College of Health Professions and Social Work
  • Clinical Mental Health Counseling: Dr. Abbe Finn - 239-590-7772 - afinn@fgcu.edu
                                                           Dr. Madelyn Isaacs - 239-590-7785 - misaacs@fgcu.edu
  • Health Science: Dr. Brian Bossak - 239-590-7511 - bbossak@fgcu.edu
  • Nurse Anesthesia: Gretchen Warn - 239-590-7505 - gwarn@fgcu.edu
  • Occupational Therapy: Dr. Lynn Jaffe - 239-745-4315 - ljaffe@fgcu.edu
  • Physical Therapy: Dr. Arie Van Duijn - 239-590-7537 - avanduij@fgcu.edu
  • School Counseling: Dr. Abbe Finn - 239-590-7772 - afinn@fgcu.edu
                                   Dr. Madelyn Isaacs - 239-590-7785 - misaacs@fgcu.edu
  • Social Work: Dr. Mary Hart - 239-590-7839 - mhart@fgcu.edu
  • Certificate – Clinical Laboratory Science: Julie Zemplinski - 239-590-7453 - jhammerl@fgcu.edu
  • Certificate - Health Services Administration: Dr. Brian Bossak - 239-745-4315 - bbossak@fgcu.edu