skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies

Florida Gulf Coast University
Office of Research and Graduate Studies

10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Howard Hall 202
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

graduate@fgcu.edu

Phone: (239) 590-7988
Fax: (239) 590-7843
Toll Free: (800) 590-3428
option 6, extension 7988

Program Coordinator / Advisor Contact Information

 
 
[ open ]
College of Arts and Sciences
[ open ]
Lutgert College of Business

College of Business Advisor: Andy MacDiarmid - 239-590-7351 - amacdiar@fgcu.edu

[ open ]
College of Education
  • Clinical Mental Health Counseling: Dr. Abbe Finn - 239-590-7772 - afinn@fgcu.edu *
                                                                 Dr. Madelyn Isaacs - 239-590-7785 - misaacs@fgcu.edu *
  • Curriculum & Instruction: Dr. Diane Schmidt - 239-590-7741 - dschmidt@fgcu.edu
  • Educational Doctorate: Dr. Thomas Valesky - 239-590-7793 - tvalesky@fgcu.edu
  • Educational Leadership: Dr. Cecil Carter - 239-590-7794 - ccarter@fgcu.edu
  • Educational Technology: Dr. Robert Kenny - 239-590-1147 - rkenny@fgcu.edu
  • Reading: Dr. Lisa Crayton - 239-590-7786 - lcrayton@fgcu.edu
  • School Counseling: Dr. Abbe Finn - 239-590-7772 - afinn@fgcu.edu *
                                       Dr. Madelyn Isaacs - 239-590-7785 - misaacs@fgcu.edu *
  • Special Education: Dr. Carolynne Gischel - 239-590-7795 - cgischel@fgcu.edu
  • Teacher Immersion Program: Dr. Diane Schmidt - 239-590-7741 - dschmidt@fgcu.edu

    * Moving to College of Health Professions & Social Work (CHPSW) Fall 2014
[ open ]
College of Health Professions and Social Work
  • Clinical Mental Health Counseling: Dr. Abbe Finn - 239-590-7772 - afinn@fgcu.edu *
                                                                 Dr. Madelyn Isaacs - 239-590-7785 - misaacs@fgcu.edu *
  • Health Science: Dr. Joan Glacken - 239-590-7498 - jglacken@fgcu.edu
  • Nurse Anesthesia: Gretchen Warn - 239-590-7505 - gwarn@fgcu.edu
  • Nurse Educator: Dr. Elizabeth Murray - 239-590-7510 - emurray@fgcu.edu
  • Occupational Therapy: Dr. Linda Martin - 239-590-7556 - lmartin@fgcu.edu
  • Physical Therapy: Dr. Arie Van Duijn - 239-590-7537 - avanduij@fgcu.edu
  • Primary Health Care Nurse Practitioner: Gretchen Warn - 239-590-7505 - gwarn@fgcu.edu
  • School Counseling: Dr. Abbe Finn - 239-590-7772 - afinn@fgcu.edu *
                                       Dr. Madelyn Isaacs - 239-590-7785 - misaacs@fgcu.edu *
  • Social Work: Dr. Mary Hart - 239-590-7839 - mhart@fgcu.edu
  • Certificate – Clinical Laboratory Science: Julie Zemplinski - 239-590-7453 - jhammerl@fgcu.edu
  • Certificate - Health Services Administration: Tony Burkett - 239-590-7500 - tburkett@fgcu.edu

    * Program moving to College of Health Professions & Social Work (CHPSW) Fall 2014