skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Human Resources

Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Reconnect on LinkedIn
Human Resources
Benefits
Employment
Payroll
Organization Development
HR Staff & Services
Related Resources

Human Resources Department
Florida Gulf Coast University
Modular 2
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

Tele: (239) 590-1400
Fax: (239) 590-1011
Email: hresources@fgcu.edu

If you have a hearing or speech impairment, call Florida Gulf Coast University using the Florida Relay at 711.

FGCU 2015 Holiday Schedule

PLEASE NOTE:
Holidays which fall on Saturday are observed the preceding Friday and
Holidays which fall on Sunday are observed the following Monday.

New Year's Day 2015
Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, January 19
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Independence Day, July 4th
Friday, July 3 (Observed)
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
Winter Break (4 business days between Dec. 25 and Jan. 1)
Monday, December 28 through Thursday, December 31
New Year's Day 2016
Friday, January 1