skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Human Resources

HR Staff

 
 

Christine Lloyd

Assistant Vice President & Director, Human Resources
Phone: (239) 590-1425
E-Mail: clloyd@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2


Dee Bryan

Interim Asst. Director of Benefits & Leaves
Phone: (239) 590-1422
E-Mail: dbryan@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2


Dee Bryan

Assistant Director, HRIS
Phone: (239) 590-1422
E-Mail: dbryan@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2


Mary Kohlasch

Manager, Employment, Classification & Compensation
Phone: (239) 590-1405
E-Mail: mkohlasch@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2


Carole Kaptur

Manager, Employee Relations and Organizational Development
Phone: (239) 590-1417
E-Mail: ckaptur@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2


Debbie Rego

Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-1444
E-Mail: drego@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2


Heather Messing

HR Data Support
Phone: (239) 590-1864
E-Mail: hmessing@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2


Barbara Cloxton

HR Representative, Records Administration
Phone: (239) 590-1407
E-Mail: bcloxton@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2


Sandra Zablackas

HR Representative, Records Administartion
Phone: (239) 590-1416
E-Mail: szablackas@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2


Nicole Edlin

Benefits Specialist
Phone: (239) 590-1450
E-Mail: nedlin@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2


Beverly Stewart

HR Representative, Workers' Compensation & Records Administration
Phone: (239) 590-1410
E-Mail: bestewart@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2


Deborah McNeal

Classification Specialist
Phone: (239) 590-1421
E-Mail: dmcneal@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2


Nancy Scott

Classification Specialist
Phone: (239) 590-1412
E-Mail: nscott@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2


Waneka McFarlane

Employment Representative
Phone: (239) 590-1401
E-Mail: wmcfarlane@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2


Noah Grimes

Employment Representative
Phone: (239) 590-1409
E-Mail: ngrimes@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 2