skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Housing and Residence Life - Current Residents

Contact Us

 
 
Address:

Florida Gulf Coast University
Office of Housing & Residence Life
12101 FGCU Lake Parkway East
Fort Myers, Florida 33965


Administrative Housing Number:

239.590.1700

Commons Front Desk: 239.590.1799


Fax:

239.590.1702


Email:

housing@fgcu.edu


Housing Administrators

Email: Housing@fgcu.edu

Dr. Brian Fisher, Director, University Housing

Jameson Moschella, Associate Director, Residence Education
E-mail: jmoschel@fgcu.edu

Amelia Cepeda, Associate Director, Business Operations
E-mail:
acepeda@fgcu.edu

Ron Dalton, Associate Director of Facilities
Submit an apartment maintenance request using the Housing Web Portal

Liz Ingrao, Assistant Director, Residence Life (North Lake Village & West Lake Village)
E-mail: eingrao@fgcu.edu

Lindsey Johns, Assistant Director, Residence Life (South Village)
E-mail: ljohns@fgcu.edu

Sue Thomas, Assistant Director, Marketing & Summer Conferences
E-mail: sthomas@fgcu.edu

Jason Ingrao, Assignments Coordinator
E-mail: jingrao@fgcu.edu

Dorian Scudder, Coordinator for Computer Technology
E-mail: dscudder@fgcu.edu

Fletcher Ferguson, Resident Life Coordinator (Buildings: West Lake Village)
E-mail: fferguson@fgcu.edu

DeidreDeSarno, Resident Director (Buildings: A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, Honors, I, J, M)
E-mail: ddesarno@fgcu.edu

Bradley Newman, Resident Director (Buildings: N, O, P, Q, R, S, T)
E-mail: bnewman@fgcu.edu

Candice Lott, Resident Director (Building: Palmetto Hall)
E-mail: clott@fgcu.edu

Everette Nichols, Resident Director (Buildings: Biscayne Hall)
E-mail: enichols@fgcu.edu

Kelli Stockman, Resident Director (Buildings: K, L, Cypress, Oak, Mangrove, Pelican, Egret, Falcon, Sandpiper)
E-mail: kstockman@fgcu.edu

Nicole DiBartolo, Resident Director (Buildings: Osprey Hall)
E-mail: ndibartolo@fgcu.edu

Jeremy Bowersox, Resident Director (Buildings: Everglades Hall)
E-mail: jbowersox@fgcu.edu

Heather Kloeker, Coordinator for Residential Student Conduct
E-mail: hkloeker@fgcu.edu

Steve Syoen, Assistant Director, Conduct and Training
Email: ssyoen@fgcu.edu

Robert House, Business Manager
Email: rhouse@fgcu.edu

Anita Spohr, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: aspohr@fgcu.edu

Jodie Lefferts, Office Manager, Administrative Offices
E-mail: jlefferts@fgcu.edu

Janine Dolley, Senior Secretary
E-mail: jdolley@fgcu.edu

Margo Farrara, Account Specialist
E-mail: mfarrara@fgcu.edu

Laurie Babcock, Program Assistant, North Lake Village
E-mail: lbabcock@fgcu.edu

Elise Syoen, Program Assistant, Biscayne Hall
E-mail: esyoen@fgcu.edu

Lynne Abbate, Program Assistant, Everglades Hall
E-mail: labbate@fgcu.edu

Kesha Jackson, Front Desk Office Manager, Administrative Offices
E-mail: kejackson@fgcu.edu

Mary Eggleston, Office Manager, West Lake Village
E-mail: meggleston@fgcu.edu

Alexis Cloutier-Namdar, Program Assistant, Palmetto Hall
E-mail: acloutier-namdar@fgcu.edu

Jennifer Morgan, Program Assistant,Osprey Hall
E-mail: jemorgan@fgcu.edu

Amanda Hampton, Social Media Coordinator
E-mail: ahampton@fgcu.edu

Audrey Appleby, Assistant Director of Facilities (South Village)
Submit an apartment maintenance request using the Housing Web Portal

Jeff Stone, Assistant Director of Facilities (North Lake Village and West Lake Village)
Submit an apartment maintenance request using the Housing Web Portal.