skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Housing and Residence Life - Summer Conferences

Contact Us

 
 
Address:

Florida Gulf Coast University
Office of Housing & Residence Life
12101 FGCU Lake Parkway East
Fort Myers, Florida 33965


Administrative Housing Number:

239.590.1700

Commons Front Desk: 239.590.1799


Fax:

239.590.1702


Email:

housing@fgcu.edu


On-Campus Addresses

Correspondence to residents should be addressed as follows:

North Lake Village*:
John Doe
1000 FGCU Campus Housing, insert YOUR apt/room here  (ex. Apt A-3)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Biscayne Hall:
Janey Doe
6000 FGCU Campus Housing, Insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 315-A)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Eagle Hall:
Johnny Doe
9000 FGCU Campus Housing, Insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 315-A)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Everglades Hall:
Jane Doe
5000 FGCU Campus Housing, Insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 403-B)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Osprey Hall:
Joey Doe
8000 FGCU Campus Housing, Insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 226-C)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Palmetto Hall:
Janie Doe
7000 FGCU Campus Housing, Insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 124)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

West Lake Village:
Jon Doe
17100 College Club Loop Dr. Insert YOUR apt. number here (ex. Apt #123)
Ft. Myers, FL. 33913

*Note: Some websites don’t recognize the 1000 FGCU Campus Housing address. In these cases, please use the 12101 FGCU Lake Parkway E address for NLV buildings.

Housing Administrators

Email: Housing@fgcu.edu

Dr. Brian Fisher, Director, University Housing

Jameson Moschella, Associate Director, Residence Education
E-mail: jmoschel@fgcu.edu

Amelia Cepeda, Associate Director, Business Operations
E-mail:
acepeda@fgcu.edu

Ron Dalton, Associate Director of Facilities
Submit an apartment maintenance request using the Housing Web Portal

Liz Ingrao, Assistant Director, Residence Life (North Lake Village & West Lake Village)
E-mail: eingrao@fgcu.edu

Lindsey Johns, Assistant Director, Residence Life (South Village)
E-mail: ljohns@fgcu.edu

Sue Thomas, Assistant Director, Marketing & Summer Conferences
E-mail: sthomas@fgcu.edu

Steve Syoen, Assistant Director, Conduct and Training
Email: ssyoen@fgcu.edu

Jason Ingrao, Assignments Coordinator
E-mail: jingrao@fgcu.edu

Dorian Scudder, Coordinator for Computer Technology
E-mail: dscudder@fgcu.edu

Fletcher Ferguson, Resident Life Coordinator (West Lake Village)
E-mail: fferguson@fgcu.edu

Alexandra McGarvey, Resident Director (NLV Gardens, Buildings: A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, Honors, I, J, M)
E-mail:amcgarvey@fgcu.edu

Bradley Newman, Resident Director (NLV Groves, Buildings: N, O, P, Q, R, S, T)
E-mail: bnewman@fgcu.edu

Kaila Kowalski, Resident Director (SoVi, Building: Palmetto Hall)
E-mail: kkowalski@fgcu.edu

Jacob McAbee, Resident Director (SoVi, Building: Biscayne Hall)
E-mail: jmcabee@fgcu.edu

Cedric Wilson, Resident Director (NLV Glades, Buildings: K, L, Cypress, Oak, Mangrove, Pelican, Egret, Falcon, Sandpiper)
E-mail: cwilson@fgcu.edu

Candice Lott, Resident Director (SoVi, Building: Osprey Hall)
E-mail: clott@fgcu.edu

Zachery Holder, Resident Director (SoVi, Building: Everglades Hall)
E-mail: zholder@fgcu.edu

Jeremy Bowersox, Resident Director (Sovi, Building: Eagle Hall)
E-mail: jbowersox@fgcu.edu

Heather Kloeker, Coordinator for Residential Student Conduct
E-mail: hkloeker@fgcu.edu

Robert House, Business Manager
Email: rhouse@fgcu.edu

Anita Spohr, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: aspohr@fgcu.edu

Jodie Lefferts, Office Manager, Administrative Offices
E-mail: jlefferts@fgcu.edu

TBD, Senior Secretary
E-mail:

Margo Farrara, Account Specialist
E-mail: mfarrara@fgcu.edu

Kesha Jackson, Office Manager
E-mail: kejackson@fgcu.edu

Mary Eggleston, Office Manager, West Lake Village
E-mail: meggleston@fgcu.edu

Laurie Babcock, Program Assistant, North Lake Village
E-mail: lbabcock@fgcu.edu

TBD, Program Assistant, Biscayne Hall
E-mail:

Lynne Abbate, Program Assistant, Everglades Hall
E-mail: labbate@fgcu.edu

Theresa Inman, Program Assistant, Palmetto Hall
E-mail: tinman@fgcu.edu

Stacy Parrilli, Program Assistant, Osprey Hall
E-mail: sparrilli@fgcu.edu

Alexis Arnow, Program Assistant, EagleHall
E-mail: aarnow@fgcu.edu

Amanda Hampton, Social Media Coordinator
E-mail: ahampton@fgcu.edu

Audrey Appleby, Assistant Director of Facilities (South Village)
Submit an apartment maintenance request using the Housing Web Portal

Jeff Stone, Assistant Director of Facilities (North Lake Village and West Lake Village)
Submit an apartment maintenance request using the Housing Web Portal.