skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Institute of Government

Client List



City of Bonita Springs
City of Cape Coral
City of Fort Myers
City of Clewiston
City of LaBelle
City of Marco Island
City of Moore Haven
City of Naples
City of Punta Gorda
City of Sanibel
Town of Fort Myers Beach


Dept. of Health
Department of Children and Families
Edison State College
Florida Department of Juvenile Justice
Florida Department of Transportation
Florida Gulf Coast University

Federal and Special Districts

East County Water Control District
Homeland Security
Immokalee Water & Sewer District
Lee County Mosquito Control District
South Florida Water Management District
Southwest Florida International Airport
Southwest Florida Regional Planning Council
Southwest Florida Water Management District
United States Postal Service
Office of the State Attorney 



capitol building