Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
FGCU International Services

FGCU International Services

Contact Info

 
 

Ms. Elaine Hozdik, Ed.D. (239-590-7931) Ehozdik@fgcu.edu
Director, SEVIS Designated School Official (DSO) & Responsible Officer (RO)

Mr. Timothy W. Gjini (239-590-7690) TGjini@fgcu.edu
Associate Director, SEVIS Primary Designated School Official (DSO) & Alternate Responsible Officer (ARO)

Ms. Penny Pugh (239-590-7925) PPugh@fgcu.edu
Office Manager

Mr. Matthew Ryan (239-590-1494) MRyan@fgcu.edu
Assistant Director, Study Abroad

Ms. Charlotte Bingham (239-590-7574) CBingham@fgcu.edu
Coordinator

 

 

Reed Hall 122
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. S.
Ft. Myers, FL 33965-6565
USA

+1- (239) 590-7925+1- (239) 590-7925 phone
+1- (239) 590-7977 fax
InternationalServices@Fgcu.edu