skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of Graduate Studies and Research

The Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Contact Office of Research and Graduate Studies

 
 

Office of Research and Graduate Studies- ORG CHART

Florida Gulf Coast University
Office of Research & Graduate Studies
10501 FGCU BLVD. South
Howard Hall 202
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

Graduate Studies (graduate@fgcu.edu)

Phone: (239) 590-7988
Toll Free: (800) 590-3428 option 6, extension 7988

Shannon Acosta, Assistant Director, 239-590-7027, sacosta@fgcu.edu
Crystal Maldonado, Graduate Admissions Officer, 239-745-4279, cmaldonado@fgcu.edu 
Francisco Marquez, Director, 239-590-7908, fmarquez@fgcu.edu
Jessica Russell, Coordinator, 239-590-7029, jrussell@fgcu.edu

Research & Sponsored Programs

Meghan Hian, Grant Coordinator, 239-590-7323, mhian@fgcu.edu
Sharon King, Senior Grants Specialist, 239-590-7582, shking@fgcu.edu
Lou Kirk, Director, 239-590-7022, lkirk@fgcu.edu
Darina Nikolov, Senior Grants Specials, 239-590-7549, dnikolov@fgcu.edu

ORGS

Melinda Morra, Office Assistant, 239-590-7988, mmorra@fgcu.edu
Caroline Campbell, Data Management & Analysis Coordinator, 239-590-1853, ccampbel@fgcu.edu
Sandy Terranova, Research Compliance Coordinator, 239-590-7522, sterranova@fgcu.edu
Dr. TC Yih, AVP Research & Dean of Graduate Studies, 239-590-1443, tcyih@fgcu.edu