skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of Graduate Studies and Research

The Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Contact Office of Research and Graduate Studies

 
 

Office of Research and Graduate Studies- ORG CHART

Florida Gulf Coast University
Office of Research & Graduate Studies
10501 FGCU BLVD. South
Howard Hall 202
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

ORGS

Amy Lawson-Ross, Administrative Assistant, 239-590-1443, adlawsonross@fgcu.edu
Theresa Aguiar, Office Manager, 239-590-7020, taguiar@fgcu.edu
Jenny Tavery, Office Assistant, 239-590-7988, jbechtold@fgcu.edu
Caroline Campbell, Data Management & Analysis Coordinator, 239-590-1853, ccampbel@fgcu.edu
Sandy Terranova, Research Compliance Coordinator, 239-590-7522, sterranova@fgcu.edu
Dr. TC Yih, AVP Research & Dean of Graduate Studies, 239-590-1443, tcyih@fgcu.edu

 

Research & Sponsored Programs

Meghan Hian, Grant Specialist, 239-590-7323, mhian@fgcu.edu
Kay Hubbard, Post-Award Grant Specialist, 239-590-7549, khubbard@fgcu.edu
Lou Kirk, Assistant Director, 239-590-7022, lkirk@fgcu.edu

Graduate Studies (graduate@fgcu.edu)

Phone: (239) 590-7988
Toll Free: (800) 590-3428
option 6, extension 7988

Ana Hill, Admissions Officer, 239-590-7408, ahill@fgcu.edu
Jared Hoffmann, Assistant Director, 239-590-7027, jhoffmann@fgcu.edu
Francisco Marquez, Director, 239-590-7908, fmarquez@fgcu.edu

Graduate Studies Program Coordinators - Contact Information