Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Office of Research and Graduate Studies

The Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Contact Office of Research and Graduate Studies

 
 

Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Florida Gulf Coast University
Office of Research & Graduate Studies
10501 FGCU BLVD. South
Howard Hall 202
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

Graduate Studies (graduate@fgcu.edu)

Phone: (239) 590-7988
Toll Free: (800) 590-3428 option 6, extension 7988

Shannon Acosta, Assistant Director, 239-590-7027, sacosta@fgcu.edu
Ana Hill, Graduate Admissions Specialist, 239-745-4279, ahill@fgcu.edu
Deborah Humble, Graduate Studies Specialist, (239) 590-7408, dhumble@fgcu.edu
Francisco Marquez, Director, 239-590-7908, fmarquez@fgcu.edu
Stephanie Spencer, Senior Graduate Admissions Specialist, 239-590-7029, sspencer@fgcu.edu

Research & Sponsored Programs

Donna Gilmore, Grant Coordinator, 239-590-7582, dgilmore@fgcu.edu
Lou Kirk, Director, 239-590-7022, lkirk@fgcu.edu
Darina Nikolov, Senior Grants Specialist, 239-590-7549, dnikolov@fgcu.edu
Tina Pollock, Senior Grants Specialist, 239-590-7323, tpollock@fgcu.edu

Sandy Terranova, Research Compliance Coordinator, 239-590-7522, sterranova@fgcu.edu

ORGS

Melinda Morra, Program Assistant, 239-590-1443, mmorra@fgcu.edu
Aquonna Thornhill, Administrative Assistant, 239-590-7020, athornhill@fgcu.edu
Dr. TC Yih, AVP Research & Dean of Graduate Studies, 239-590-7020, tcyih@fgcu.edu