Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Office of Research and Graduate Studies

The Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Contact Office of Research and Graduate Studies

 
 

Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Florida Gulf Coast University
Office of Research & Graduate Studies
10501 FGCU Blvd South
Howard Hall 202
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565


Graduate Studies


Phone: (239) 590-7988
Toll Free: (800) 590-3428 option 6, extension 7988
Email: graduate@fgcu.edu
Document Submission: grad_docs@fgcu.edu

Shannon Acosta, Assistant Director, 239-590-7027, sacosta@fgcu.edu
Ana Hill, Graduate Admissions Specialist, 239-745-4279, ahill@fgcu.edu
Deborah Humble, Graduate Studies Specialist, (239) 590-7408, dhumble@fgcu.edu
Francisco Marquez, Director, 239-590-7908, fmarquez@fgcu.edu
Jazzmine Santiago, Senior Graduate Admissions Specialist, 239-590-7029, jsantiago@fgcu.edu


Research & Sponsored Programs

Donna Gilmore, Grant Coordinator, 239-590-7582, dgilmore@fgcu.edu
Lou Kirk, Director, 239-590-7022, lkirk@fgcu.edu
Darina Nikolov, Senior Grants Specialist, 239-590-7549, dnikolov@fgcu.edu
Tina Pollock, Senior Grants Specialist, 239-590-7323, tpollock@fgcu.edu
Sandy Terranova, Research Compliance Coordinator, 239-590-7522, sterranova@fgcu.edu


ORGS

Melinda Morra, Program Assistant, 239-590-1443, mmorra@fgcu.edu
Nadia Payne, Data Management & Analysis, 239-590-1853, npayne@fgcu.edu
Cecilia Santalo, Office Assistant, 239-590-7881, csantalo@fgcu.edu
Dr. TC Yih, AVP Research & Dean of Graduate Studies, 239-590-7020, tcyih@fgcu.edu